The National Archives

Congress logo

Congressional & Federal

Government Web Harvests

U.S. House of Representatives Webharvest

111th U.S. Congress (2010)

A (Back to Top)

Gary Ackerman

Robert Aderholt

John Adler

Todd Akin

Rodney Alexander

Jason Altmire

Robert Andrews

Michael Arcuri

Steve Austria

B (Back to Top)

Joe Baca

Michele Bachmann

Spencer Bachus

Brian Baird

Tammy Baldwin

J.Gresham Barrett

John Barrow

Roscoe Bartlett

Joe Barton

Melissa Bean

Xavier Becerra

Shelley Berkley

Howard Berman

Marion Berry

Judy Biggert

Brian Bilbray

Gus Bilirakis

Sanford Bishop Jr.

Timothy Bishop

Rob Bishop

Marsha Blackburn

Earl Blumenauer

Roy Blunt

John Boccieri

John Boehner

Jo Bonner

John Boozman

Madeleine Bordallo

Dan Boren

Leonard Boswell

Rick Boucher

Charles Boustany Jr.

Allen Boyd

Robert Brady

Kevin Brady

Bruce Braley

Bobby Bright

Paul Broun

Corrine Brown

Henry Brown

Virginia Brown-Waite

Vern Buchanan

Michael Burgess

Dan Burton

G.K. Butterfield

Steve Buyer

C (Back to Top)

Ken Calvert

Dave Camp

John Campbell

Eric Cantor

Joseph Cao

Shelley Moore Capito

Lois Capps

Michael Capuano

Dennis Cardoza

Russ Carnahan

Christopher Carney

André Carson

John Carter

Michael Castle

Kathy Castor

Jason Chaffetz

Ben Chandler

Travis Childers

Donna Christian-Christensen

Judy Chu

Yvette Clarke

William Lacy Clay

Emanuel Cleaver

James Clyburn

Howard Coble

Mike Coffman

Steve Cohen

Tom Cole

Michael Conaway

John Conyers Jr.

Jim Cooper

Jim Costa

Jerry Costello

Joe Courtney

Ander Crenshaw

Mark Critz

Joseph Crowley

Henry Cuellar

John Culberson

Elijah Cummings

D (Back to Top)

Kathy Dahlkemper

Artur Davis

Susan Davis

Danny Davis

Geoff Davis

Lincoln Davis

Peter DeFazio

Diana DeGette

Rosa DeLauro

William Delahunt

Charles Dent

Ted Deutch

Lincoln Diaz-Balart

Mario Diaz-Balart

Norman Dicks

John Dingell

Charles Djou

Lloyd Doggett

Joe Donnelly

Mike Doyle

David Dreier

Steve Driehaus

John Duncan Jr.

E (Back to Top)

Donna Edwards

Chet Edwards

Vernon Ehlers

Keith Ellison

Brad Ellsworth

Jo Ann Emerson

Eliot Engel

Anna Eshoo

Bob Etheridge

F (Back to Top)

Eni Faleomavaega

Mary Fallin

Sam Farr

Chaka Fattah

Bob Filner

Jeff Flake

John Fleming

Randy Forbes

Jeff Fortenberry

Bill Foster

Virginia Foxx

Barney Frank

Trent Franks

Rodney Frelinghuysen

Marcia Fudge

G (Back to Top)

Elton Gallegly

John Garamendi

Scott Garrett

Jim Gerlach

Gabrielle Giffords

Phil Gingrey

Louie Gohmert

Charlie Gonzalez

Bob Goodlatte

Bart Gordon

Kay Granger

Tom Graves

Sam Graves

Alan Grayson

Al Green

Gene Green

Parker Griffith

Raul Grijalva

Brett Guthrie

Luis Gutierrez

H (Back to Top)

John Hall

Ralph Hall

Debbie Halvorson

Phil Hare

Jane Harman

Alcee Hastings

Doc Hastings

Martin Heinrich

Dean Heller

Jeb Hensarling

Wally Herger

Brian Higgins

Baron Hill

Jim Himes

Maurice Hinchey

Rubén Hinojosa

Mazie Hirono

Paul Hodes

Pete Hoekstra

Tim Holden

Chris Van Hollen

Rush Holt

Mike Honda

Steny Hoyer

Duncan Hunter

I (Back to Top)

Bob Inglis

Jay Inslee

Steve Israel

Darrell Issa

J (Back to Top)

Jesse Jackson Jr.

Lynn Jenkins

Hank Johnson

Timothy Johnson

Eddie Bernice Johnson

Sam Johnson

Walter Jones

Jim Jordan

K (Back to Top)

Steve Kagen

Paul Kanjorski

Marcy Kaptur

Patrick Kennedy

Dale Kildee

Carolyn Kilpatrick

Mary Kilroy

Ron Kind

Steve King

Pete King

Jack Kingston

Mark Kirk

Ann Kirkpatrick

Larry Kissell

Ron Klein

John Kline

Suzanne Kosmas

Frank Kratovil

Dennis Kucinich

L (Back to Top)

Steven LaTourette

Doug Lamborn

Leonard Lance

Jim Langevin

Rick Larsen

John Larson

Tom Latham

Robert Latta

Barbara Lee

Chris Lee

Sheila Jackson Lee

Sander Levin

Jerry Lewis

John Lewis

John Linder

Daniel Lipinski

Frank LoBiondo

David Loebsack

Zoe Lofgren

Nita Lowey

Frank Lucas

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Ben Lujan

Cynthia Lummis

Daniel Lungren

Stephen Lynch

M (Back to Top)

Mary Bono Mack

Connie Mack

Dan Maffei

Carolyn Maloney

Donald Manzullo

Kenny Marchant

Betsy Markey

Ed Markey

Jim Marshall

Jim Matheson

Doris Matsui

Kevin McCarthy

Carolyn McCarthy

Michael McCaul

Tom McClintock

Betty McCollum

Thaddeus McCotter

Jim McDermott

James McGovern

Patrick McHenry

Mike McIntyre

Buck McKeon

Michael McMahon

Jerry McNerney

Kendrick Meek

Gregory Meeks

Charlie Melancon

John Mica

Michael Michaud

Gary Miller

George Miller

Jeff Miller

Candice Miller

Brad Miller

Walt Minnick

Harry Mitchell

Alan Mollohan

Dennis Moore

Gwen Moore

Jerry Moran

Jim Moran

Christopher Murphy

Scott Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Tim Murphy

Sue Myrick

N (Back to Top)

Jerrold Nadler

Grace Napolitano

Richard Neal

Randy Neugebauer

Eleanor Holmes Norton

Devin Nunes

Glenn Nye

O (Back to Top)

James Oberstar

David Obey

Pete Olson

John Olver

Solomon Ortiz

Bill Owens

P (Back to Top)

Frank Pallone Jr.

Bill Pascrell Jr.

Ed Pastor

Ron Paul

Erik Paulsen

Donald Payne

Nancy Pelosi

Mike Pence

Ed Perlmutter

Tom Perriello

Gary Peters

Collin Peterson

Thomas Petri

Pedro Pierluisi

Chellie Pingree

Joseph Pitts

Todd Platts

Ted Poe

Jared Polis

Earl Pomeroy

Bill Posey

Tom Price

David Price

Adam Putnam

Q (Back to Top)

Michael Quigley

R (Back to Top)

George Radanovich

Nick Rahall

Charles Rangel

Tom Reed

Tom Reed

Dennis Rehberg

David Reichert

Silvestre Reyes

Laura Richardson

Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Ciro Rodriguez

Phil Roe

Mike Rogers

Hal Rogers

Mike Rogers

Dana Rohrabacher

Tom Rooney

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Peter Roskam

Mike Ross

Steven Rothman

Lucille Roybal-Allard

Ed Royce

Dutch Ruppersberger

Bobby Rush

Tim Ryan

Paul Ryan

S (Back to Top)

John Salazar

Linda Sanchez

Loretta Sanchez

Stephanie Herseth Sandlin

John Sarbanes

Steve Scalise

Jan Schakowsky

Mark Schauer

Adam Schiff

Jean Schmidt

Aaron Schock

Kurt Schrader

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

Allyson Schwartz

David Scott

Robert Bobby Scott

James Sensenbrenner

José Serrano

Pete Sessions

Joe Sestak

John Shadegg

Carol Shea-Porter

Brad Sherman

John Shimkus

Heath Shuler

Bill Shuster

Mike Simpson

Albio Sires

Ike Skelton

Louise Slaughter

Adrian Smith

Chris Smith

Lamar Smith

Adam Smith

Vic Snyder

Zachary Space

Jackie Speier

John Spratt

Fortney Pete Stark

Cliff Stearns

Bart Stupak

Marlin Stutzman

John Sullivan

Betty Sutton

T (Back to Top)

John Tanner

Gene Taylor

Henry Teague

Lee Terry

Mike Thompson

Bennie Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Mac Thornberry

Todd Tiahrt

Pat Tiberi

John Tierney

Dina Titus

Paul Tonko

Edolphus Towns

Niki Tsongas

Michael Turner

U (Back to Top)

Fred Upton

V (Back to Top)

Nydia Velázquez

Peter Visclosky

W (Back to Top)

Greg Walden

Timothy Walz

Zach Wamp

Maxine Waters

Diane Watson

Mel Watt

Henry Waxman

Anthony Weiner

Peter Welch

Lynn Westmoreland

Ed Whitfield

Charles Wilson

Joe Wilson

Robert Wittman

Frank Wolf

Lynn Woolsey

David Wu

Y (Back to Top)

John Yarmuth

Don Young

C.W. Bill Young