The National Archives

Congress logo

Congressional & Federal

Government Web Harvests

U.S. House of Representatives Webharvest

113th U.S. Congress (2014)

A (Back to Top)

Robert Aderholt

Justin Amash

Mark Amodei

B (Back to Top)

Michele Bachmann

Spencer Bachus

Ron Barber

Lou Barletta

Andy Barr

John Barrow

Joe Barton

Karen Bass

Joyce Beatty

Xavier Becerra

Dan Benishek

Kerry Bentivolio

Ami Bera

Jaime Herrera Beutler

Gus Bilirakis

Rob Bishop

Tim Bishop

Sanford Bishop

Diane Black

Marsha Blackburn

Earl Blumenauer

John Boehner

Suzanne Bonamici

Madeleine Bordallo

Charles Boustany

Kevin Brady

Robert Brady

Bruce Braley

Jim Bridenstine

Susan Brooks

Mo Brooks

Paul Broun

Corrine Brown

Julia Brownley

Vern Buchanan

Larry Bucshon

Michale Burgess

Cheri Bustos

G.K Butterfield

Bradley Byrne

C (Back to Top)

Ken Calvert

Dave Camp

John Campbell

Shelly Capito

Lois Capps

Mike Capuano

Tony Cardenas

John Carney

Andre Carson

John Carter

Matt Cartwright

Bill Cassidy

Kathy Castor

Joaquin Castro

Steve Chabot

Jason Chaffetz

Donna Christensen

Judy Chu

David Cicilline

Katherine Clark

Yvette Clarke

Curt Clawson

Lacy Clay

Emanuel Cleaver

James Clyburn

Howard Coble

Mike Coffman

Steve Cohen

Tom Cole

Doug Collins

Chris Collins

Mike Conaway

Gerry Connolly

John Conyers

Paul Cook

Jim Cooper

Jim Costa

Tom Cotton

Joe Courtney

Kevin Cramer

Rick Crawford

Ander Crenshaw

Joseph Crowley

Henry Cuellar

John Culberson

Elijah Cummings

D (Back to Top)

Steve Daines

Danny Davis

Rodney Davis

Peter DeFazio

Diana DeGette

Rosa DeLauro

Ron DeSantis

Suzan DelBene

John Delaney

Jeff Denham

Charlie Dent

Scott DesJarlais

Ted Deutch

Mario Diaz-Balart

John Dingell

Lloyd Doggett

Mike Doyle

Tammy Duckworth

Sean Duffy

John Duncan

Jeff Duncan

E (Back to Top)

Donna Edwards

Keith Ellison

Renee Ellmers

Eliot Engel

William Enyart

Anna Eshoo

Elizabeth Esty

F (Back to Top)

Eni Faleomavaega

Blake Farenthold

Sam Farr

Stephen Fincher

Mike Fitzpatrick

Chuck Fleischmann

John Fleming

Bill Flores

Randy Forbes

Jeff Fortenberry

Bill Foster

Virginia Foxx

Lois Frankel

Trent Franks

Rodney Frelinghuysen

Marcia Fudge

G (Back to Top)

Tulsi Gabbard

Pete Gallego

John Garamendi

Joe Garcia

Cory Gardner

Scott Garrett

Jim Gerlach

Bob Gibbs

Chris Gibson

Phil Gingrey

Louie Gohmert

Bob Goodlatte

Paul Gosar

Trey Gowdy

Kay Granger

Sam Graves

Tom Graves

Alan Grayson

Al Green

Gene Green

Timothy Griffin

Morgan Griffith

Raul Grijalva

Michael Grimm

Michelle Lujan Grisham

Brett Guthrie

Luis Gutierrez

H (Back to Top)

Janice Hahn

Ralph Hall

Colleen Hanabusa

Richard Hanna

Gregg Harper

Andy Harris

Vicky Hartzler

Alcee Hastings

Doc Hastings

Joe Heck

Dennis Heck

Jeb Hensarling

Brian Higgins

Jim Himes

Reuben Hinojosa

George Holding

Chris Van Hollen

Rush Holt

Mike Honda

Steven Horsford

Steny Hoyer

Richard Hudson

Tim Huelskamp

Jared Huffman

Bill Huizenga

Randy Hultgren

Duncan Hunter

Robert Hurt

I (Back to Top)

Steve Israel

Darrell Issa

J (Back to Top)

Hakeem Jeffries

Lynn Jenkins

Sam Johnson

Bill Johnson

Eddie Bernice Johnson

Hank Johnson

David Jolly

Walter Jones

Jim Jordan

David Joyce

K (Back to Top)

Marcy Kaptur

Bill Keating

Robin Kelly

Mike Kelly

Joseph Kennedy

Dan Kildee

Derek Kilmer

Ron Kind

Pete King

Steve King

Jack Kingston

Adam Kinzinger

Ann Kirkpatrick

John Kline

Ann Kuster

L (Back to Top)

Doug LaMalfa

Raul Labrador

Doug Lamborn

Leonard Lance

Jim Langevin

James Lankford

Rick Larsen

John Larson

Tom Latham

Bob Latta

Barbara Lee

Sheila Jackson Lee

Sander Levin

John Lewis

Dan Lipinski

Frank LoBiondo

David Loebsack

Zoe Lofgren

Billy Long

Alan Lowenthal

Nita Lowey

Frank Lucas

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Ben Ray Lujan

Cynthia Lummis

Stephen Lynch

M (Back to Top)

Dan Maffei

Sean Patrick Maloney

Carolyn Maloney

Kenny Marchant

Tom Marino

Thomas Massie

Jim Matheson

Doris Matsui

Vance McAllister

Carloyn McCarthy

Kevin McCarthy

Michael McCaul

Tom McClintock

Betty McCollum

Jim McDermott

Jim McGovern

Patrick McHenry

Mike McIntyre

Buck McKeon

David McKinley

Gloria Negrete McLeod

Jerry McNerney

Mark Meadows

Patrick Meehan

Gregory Meeks

Grace Meng

Luke Messer

John Mica

Mike Michaud

George Miller

Jeff Miller

Gary Miller

Candice Miller

Gwen Moore

Jim Moran

Markwayne Mullin

Mick Mulvaney

Patrick Murphy

Tim Murphy

N (Back to Top)

Jerrold Nadler

Grace Napolitano

Richard Neal

Randy Neugebauer

Kristi Noem

Rick Nolan

Eleanor Norton

Richard Nugent

Devin Nunes

Alan Nunnelee

O (Back to Top)

Beto O'Rourke

Pete Olson

Bill Owens

P (Back to Top)

Steven Palazzo

Frank Pallone

Bill Pascrell

Ed Pastor

Erik Paulsen

Donald Payne

Steve Pearce

Nancy Pelosi

Ed Perlmutter

Scott Perry

Scott Peters

Gary Peters

Collin Peterson

Collin Peterson

Tom Petri

Pedro Pierluisi

Pedro Pierluisi

Chellie Pingree

Robert Pittenger

Joe Pitts

Mark Pocan

Ted Poe

Jared Polis

Mike Pompeo

Bill Posey

Tom Price

David Price

Q (Back to Top)

Mike Quigley

R (Back to Top)

Nick Rahall

Charles Rangel

Charles Rangel

Tom Reed

Dave Reichert

Jim Renacci

Reid Ribble

Tom Rice

Cedric Richmond

Scott Rigell

Martha Roby

Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Phil Roe

Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

Hal Rogers

Dana Rohrabacher

Todd Rokita

Tom Rooney

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Peter Roskam

Dennis Ross

Keith Rothfus

Lucille Roybal-Allard

Ed Royce

Raul Ruiz

Jon Runyan

Dutch Ruppersberger

Bobby Rush

Tim Ryan

Paul Ryan

S (Back to Top)

Gregorio Sablan

Matt Salmon

Loretta Sanchez

Linda Sanchez

Mark Sanford

John Sarbanes

Steve Scalise

Jan Schakowsky

Adam Schiff

Brad Schneider

Aaron Schock

Kurt Schrader

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

Allyson Schwartz

David Schweikert

Bobby Scott

Austin Scott

David Scott

Jim Sensenbrenner

Jose Serrano

Pete Sessions

Terry Sewell

Carol Shea-Porter

Brad Sherman

John Shimkus

Bill Shuster

Mike Simpson

Kyrsten Sinema

Albio Sires

Louise Slaughter

Adrian Smith

Jason Smith

Chris Smith

Adam Smith

Lamar Smith

Steve Southerland

Jackie Speier

Chris Stewart

Steve Stivers

Steve Stockman

Marlin Stutzman

Eric Swalwell

T (Back to Top)

Mark Takano

Lee Terry

Mike Thompson

Bennie Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Mac Thornberry

Pat Tiberi

John Tierney

Scott Tipton

Dina Titus

Paul Tonko

Niki Tsongas

Michael Turner

U (Back to Top)

Fred Upton

V (Back to Top)

David Valadao

Juan Vargas

Marc Veasey

Filemon Vela

Nydia Velazquez

Pete Visclosky

W (Back to Top)

Ann Wagner

Tim Walberg

Greg Walden

Jackie Walorski

Tim Walz

Maxine Waters

Henry Waxman

Randy Weber

Daniel Webster

Peter Welch

Brad Wenstrup

Lynn Westmoreland

Ed Whitfield

Roger Williams

Joe Wilson

Frederica Wilson

Rob Wittman

Frank Wolf

Steve Womack

Rob Woodall

Y (Back to Top)

John Yarmuth

Kevin Yoder

Ted Yoho

Don Young

Todd Young