The National Archives

Congress logo

Congressional & Federal

Government Web Harvests

U.S. House of Representatives Webharvest

117th U.S. Congress (2022)

A (Back to Top)

Alma S. Adams

Robert B. Aderholt

Pete Aguilar

Rick W. Allen

Colin Z. Allred

Mark E. Amodei

Kelly Armstrong

Jodey C. Arrington

Jake Auchincloss

Cynthia Axne

B (Back to Top)

Brian Babin

Don Bacon

James R. Baird

Troy Balderson

Jim Banks

Andy Barr

Nanette Diaz Barragan

Karen Bass

Joyce Beatty

Cliff Bentz

Ami Bera

Jack Bergman

Jaime Herrera Beutler

Donald S. Beyer Jr.

Stephanie I. Bice

Andy Biggs

Gus M. Bilirakis

Dan Bishop

Sanford D. Bishop Jr.

Earl Blumenauer

Lauren Boebert

Suzanne Bonamici

Mike Bost

Carolyn Bourdeaux

Jamaal Bowman

Brendan F. Boyle

Kevin Brady

Mo Brooks

Anthony G. Brown

Shontel M. Brown

Julia Brownley

Vern Buchanan

Ken Buck

Larry Bucshon

Ted Budd

Tim Burchett

Michael C. Burgess

Cori Bush

Cheri Bustos

G. K. Butterfield

C (Back to Top)

Ken Calvert

Kat Cammack

Salud O. Carbajal

Tony Cardenas

Mike Carey

Jerry L. Carl

Andre Carson

Earl L. Carter (Buddy)

John R. Carter

Troy A. Carter

Matt Cartwright

Ed Case

Sean Casten

Kathy Castor

Joaquin Castro

Madison Cawthorn

Steve Chabot

Liz Cheney

Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick

Judy Chu

David N. Cicilline

Katherine M. Clark

Yvette D. Clarke

Emanuel Cleaver

Ben Cline

Michael Cloud

James E. Clyburn

Andrew S. Clyde

Steve Cohen

Tom Cole

Bonnie Watson Coleman

James Comer

Gerald E. Connolly

Connie Conway

Jim Cooper

J. Luis Correa

Jim Costa

Joe Courtney

Angie Craig

Eric A. Crawford (Rick)

Dan Crenshaw

Charlie Crist

Jason Crow

Henry Cuellar

John R. Curtis

D (Back to Top)

Sharice Davids

Warren Davidson

Danny K. Davis

Rodney Davis

Peter A. DeFazio

Diana DeGette

Rosa L. DeLauro

Mark DeSaulnier

Madeleine Dean

Suzan K. DelBene

Val Butler Demings

Scott DesJarlais

Theodore E. Deutch

Mario Diaz-Balart

Debbie Dingell

Lloyd Doggett

Byron Donalds

Michael F. Doyle

Jeff Duncan

Neal P. Dunn

E (Back to Top)

Jake Ellzey

Tom Emmer

Veronica Escobar

Anna G. Eshoo

Adriano Espaillat

Ron Estes

Dwight Evans

F (Back to Top)

Pat Fallon

Randy Feenstra

A. Drew Ferguson IV

Teresa Leger Fernandez

Michelle Fischbach

Scott Fitzgerald

Brian K. Fitzpatrick

Charles J. Fleischmann (Chuck)

Lizzie Fletcher

Mayra Flores

Bill Foster

Virginia Foxx

Lois Frankel

C. Scott Franklin

Russ Fulcher

G (Back to Top)

Matt Gaetz

Mike Gallagher

Ruben Gallego

John Garamendi

Andrew R. Garbarino

Jesus G. Garcia (Chuy)

Mike Garcia

Sylvia R. Garcia

Bob Gibbs

Carlos A. Gimenez

Louie Gohmert

Jared F. Golden

Jimmy Gomez

Tony Gonzales

Anthony Gonzalez

Vicente Gonzalez

Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon

Bob Good

Lance Gooden

Paul A. Gosar

Josh Gottheimer

Kay Granger

Garret Graves

Sam Graves

Al Green

Mark E. Green

Marjorie Taylor Greene

H. Morgan Griffith

Raul M. Grijalva

Glenn Grothman

Michael Guest

Brett Guthrie

H (Back to Top)

Josh Harder

Andy Harris

Diana Harshbarger

Vicky Hartzler

Jahana Hayes

Kevin Hern

Yvette Herrell

Jody B. Hice

Brian Higgins

Clay Higgins

J. French Hill

James A. Himes

Ashley Hinson

Trey Hollingsworth

Steven Horsford

Chrissy Houlahan

Steny H. Hoyer

Richard Hudson

Jared Huffman

Bill Huizenga

I (Back to Top)

Darrell Issa

J (Back to Top)

Ronny Jackson

Chris Jacobs

Sara Jacobs

Pramila Jayapal

Hakeem S. Jeffries

Bill Johnson

Dusty Johnson

Eddie Bernice Johnson

Henry C. Johnson Jr. (Hank)

Mike Johnson

Mondaire Jones

Jim Jordan

David P. Joyce

John Joyce

K (Back to Top)

Kaiali'i Kahele

Marcy Kaptur

John Katko

William R. Keating

Fred Keller

Mike Kelly

Robin L. Kelly

Trent Kelly

Ro Khanna

Daniel T. Kildee

Derek Kilmer

Andy Kim

Young Kim

Ron Kind

Adam Kinzinger

Ann Kirkpatrick

Raja Krishnamoorthi

Ann M. Kuster

David Kustoff

L (Back to Top)

Darin LaHood

Doug LaMalfa

Jake LaTurner

Conor Lamb

Doug Lamborn

James R. Langevin

Rick Larsen

John B. Larson

Robert E. Latta

Brenda L. Lawrence

Al Lawson Jr.

Barbara Lee

Sheila Jackson Lee

Susie Lee

Debbie Lesko

Julia Letlow

Andy Levin

Mike Levin

Ted Lieu

Zoe Lofgren

Billy Long

Barry Loudermilk

Alan S. Lowenthal

Frank D. Lucas

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Elaine G. Luria

Stephen F. Lynch

M (Back to Top)

Nancy Mace

Tom Malinowski

Nicole Malliotakis

Carolyn B. Maloney

Sean Patrick Maloney

Tracey Mann

Kathy E. Manning

Thomas Massie

Brian J. Mast

Doris O. Matsui

Lucy McBath

Kevin McCarthy

Michael T. McCaul

Lisa C. McClain

Tom McClintock

Betty McCollum

A. Donald McEachin

James P. McGovern

Patrick T. McHenry

David B. McKinley

Jerry McNerney

Gregory W. Meeks

Peter Meijer

Grace Meng

Daniel Meuser

Kweisi Mfume

Carol D. Miller

Mary E. Miller

Mariannette Miller-Meeks

John R. Moolenaar

Alexander X. Mooney

Barry Moore

Blake D. Moore

Gwen Moore

Joseph D. Morelle

Seth Moulton

Frank J. Mrvan

Markwayne Mullin

Gregory F. Murphy

Stephanie N. Murphy

N (Back to Top)

Jerrold Nadler

Grace F. Napolitano

Richard E. Neal

Joe Neguse

Troy E. Nehls

Dan Newhouse

Marie Newman

Donald Norcross

Ralph Norman

Eleanor Holmes Norton

O (Back to Top)

Tom O'Halleran

Jay Obernolte

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

Ilhan Omar

Burgess Owens

P (Back to Top)

Steven M. Palazzo

Frank Pallone Jr.

Gary J. Palmer

Jimmy Panetta

Chris Pappas

Bill Pascrell Jr.

Donald M. Payne Jr.

Nancy Pelosi

Greg Pence

Ed Perlmutter

Scott Perry

Scott H. Peters

August Pfluger

Dean Phillips

Chellie Pingree

Stacey E. Plaskett

Mark Pocan

Katie Porter

Bill Posey

Ayanna Pressley

David E. Price

Q (Back to Top)

Mike Quigley

R (Back to Top)

Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen

Jamie Raskin

Guy Reschenthaler

Kathleen M. Rice

Tom Rice

Lisa Blunt Rochester

Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Harold Rogers

Mike Rogers

John W. Rose

Matthew M. Rosendale Sr.

Deborah K. Ross

David Rouzer

Chip Roy

Lucille Roybal-Allard

Raul Ruiz

C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger

Bobby L. Rush

John H. Rutherford

Tim Ryan

S (Back to Top)

Gregorio Kilili Camacho Sablan

Maria Elvira Salazar

Michael F. Q. San Nicolas

Linda T. Sanchez

John P. Sarbanes

Steve Scalise

Mary Gay Scanlon

Janice D. Schakowsky

Adam B. Schiff

Bradley Scott Schneider

Kurt Schrader

Kim Schrier

Debbie Wasserman Schultz

David Schweikert

Austin Scott

David Scott

Robert C. Scott (Bobby)

Pete Sessions

Terri A. Sewell

Brad Sherman

Mikie Sherrill

Michael K. Simpson

Albio Sires

Elissa Slotkin

Adam Smith

Adrian Smith

Christopher H. Smith

Jason Smith

Lloyd Smucker

Darren Soto

Abigail Davis Spanberger

Victoria Spartz

Jackie Speier

Melanie A. Stansbury

Greg Stanton

Pete Stauber

Michelle Steel

Elise M. Stefanik

Bryan Steil

W. Gregory Steube

Haley M. Stevens

Chris Stewart

Marilyn Strickland

Thomas R. Suozzi

Eric Swalwell

T (Back to Top)

Mark Takano

Van Taylor

Claudia Tenney

Bennie G. Thompson

Glenn Thompson

Mike Thompson

Thomas P. Tiffany

William R. Timmons IV

Dina Titus

Rashida Tlaib

Paul Tonko

Norma J. Torres

Ritchie Torres

Lori Trahan

David J. Trone

Michael R. Turner

U (Back to Top)

Lauren Underwood

Fred Upton

V (Back to Top)

David G. Valadao

Jefferson Van Drew

Beth Van Duyne

Juan Vargas

Marc A. Veasey

Nydia M. Velazquez

W (Back to Top)

Ann Wagner

Tim Walberg

Jackie Walorski

Michael Waltz

Maxine Waters

Randy K. Weber Sr.

Daniel Webster

Peter Welch

Brad R. Wenstrup

Bruce Westerman

Jennifer Wexton

Susan Wild

Nikema Williams

Roger Williams

Frederica S. Wilson

Joe Wilson

Robert J. Wittman

Steve Womack

Y (Back to Top)

John A. Yarmuth

Z (Back to Top)

Lee M. Zeldin