Calendar
November 2010 December 2010 January 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Press Room
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Committee on Oversight and Government Reform' Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Committee on Oversight and Government Reform 
Event Name Date
How Convicts And Con Artists Receive New Federal Contracts Thursday, February 26, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2009 (1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Preventing Stimulus Waste And Fraud: Who Are The Watchdogs?: Thursday, March 19, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Afghanistan And Pakistan: Oversight Of A New Interagency Strategy. Tuesday, March 24, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The Collapse And Federal Rescue Of A.I.G. And What It Means For The U.S. Economy. Thursday, April 02, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The American Recovery And Reinvestment Act Of 2009: The Role Of State And Local Governments Tuesday, April 21, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, April 23, 2009 (8:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Wednesday, May 06, 2009 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
AIG: Where Is The Taxpayers Money Going? Wednesday, May 13, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Protecting The Public From Waste, Fraud And Abuse: H.R. 1507, The Whistleblower Protection... Thursday, May 14, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
State And Local Pandemic Preparedness. Wednesday, May 20, 2009 (1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, June 04, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bank Of America And Merrill Lynch: How Did A Private Deal Turn Into A Federal Bailout? Thursday, June 11, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The Future Of The V-22 Osprey: Costs, Capabilities, And Challenges. Tuesday, June 23, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bank Of America And Merrill Lynch: How Did A Private Deal Turn Into A Federal Bailout? Part II. Thursday, June 25, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Tracking The Money: Preventing Waste, Fraud And Abuse Of Recovery Act Funding. Wednesday, July 08, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The Rise Of The Mexican Drug Cartels And U.S. National Security. Thursday, July 09, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Friday, July 10, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bank Of American And Merrill Lynch: How Did A Private Deal Turn Into A Federal Bailout? Part III. Thursday, July 16, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Following The Money: Report Of The Special Inspector General For The Troubled Asset Relief Program Tuesday, July 21, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Inadvertent File Sharing Over Peer-to-Peer Networks: How It Endangers Citizens And Jeopardizes Nati Wednesday, July 29, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting To Mark Up H.R. 1881, The Transportation Workforce Enhancement Act Thursday, September 10, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The Silent Depression: How Are Minorities Faring In The Economic Downturn? Wednesday, September 23, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
The Administrations Flu Vaccine Program: Health, Safety, And Distribution. Tuesday, September 29, 2009 (1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Credit Rating Agencies And The Next Financial Crisis. Wednesday, September 30, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"AIG Bonuses: Audit Report Of The Special Inspector General." Wednesday, October 14, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Executive Compensation, How Much Is Too Much?" Wednesday, October 28, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, October 29, 2009 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Bank Of America And Merrill Lynch: How Did A Private Deal Turn Into A Federal Bailout? Part IV." Tuesday, November 17, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Wednesday, November 18, 2009 (2:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Tracking The Money: How Recovery Act Recipients Account For Their Use Of Stimuls Dollars." Thursday, November 19, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
“Will Arbitron’s Personal People Meter Silence Minority Owned Radio Stations?” Wednesday, December 02, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
“Post Katrina Recovery: Restoring Health Care In The New Orleans Region.” Thursday, December 03, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, December 10, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Bank Of America And Merrill Lynch: How Did A Private Deal Turn Into A Federal Bailout? Part V." Friday, December 11, 2009 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"The Federal Bailout Of AIG" Wednesday, January 27, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Toyota Gas Pedals: Is The Public At Risk?" Wednesday, February 24, 2010 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, March 04, 2010 (9:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Prostate Cancer: New Questions About Screening And Treatment" Thursday, March 04, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Tracking The Money: Assessing The Recovery Act's Impact On The State Of California" Friday, March 05, 2010 (4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Rewarding Bad Actors: Why Do Poor Performing Contractors Continue To Get Government Business?" Thursday, March 18, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, March 18, 2010 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Foreclosure Prevention: Is The Home Affordable Modification Program Preserving Homeownership? Thursday, March 25, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Wednesday, April 14, 2010 (2:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Continuing To Deliver: An Examination Of The Postal Service's Current Financial Crisis..." Thursday, April 15, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"The Washington Metro System: Safety, Service And Stability." Wednesday, April 21, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, May 06, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"H.R. 4869, The Restroom Gender Parity In Federal Buildings Act Wednesday, May 12, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Running Out Of Time: Telecommunications Transition Delays Wasting Millions Of Federal Dollars Thursday, May 20, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, May 20, 2010 (2:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Johnson & Johnson's Recall Of Children's Tylenol And Other Children's Medicines" Thursday, May 27, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
“Viral Hepatitis: The Secret Epidemic.” Thursday, June 17, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, June 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
"Foreclosure Prevention Part II: Are Loan Servicers Honoring Their Commitments To Help Preserve... Thursday, June 24, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Cloud Computing: Benefits And Risks Of Moving Federal IT Into The Cloud" Thursday, July 01, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, July 15, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
"Is Brooklyn Being Counted? - Problems With The 2010 Census Monday, July 19, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Examination Of The Dept. Of The Interior’s Oversight Of Offshore Oil Drilling. Thursday, July 22, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Wednesday, July 28, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Implementation Of Iran Sanctions Thursday, July 29, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Full Committee Business Meeting Thursday, September 23, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
“Transition In Iraq: Is The State Department Prepared To Take The Lead?” Thursday, September 23, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
“Hearing To Examine The Circumstances Surrounding The Recall Of Medicines Produced By J&J." Thursday, September 30, 2010 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
65 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Committee On Oversight and Government Reform

U.S. House of Representatives | 2157 Rayburn House Office Building | Washington, D.C. 20515 | (202) 225-5051