

SUBCOMMITTEE ON IMMIGRATION AND BORDER SECURITY

The Subcommittee on Immigration and Border Security shall have jurisdiction over the following subject matters: immigration and naturalization, border security, admission of refugees, treaties, conventions and international agreements, Federal charters of incorporation, private immigration bills, non-border immigration enforcement, other appropriate matters as referred by the Chairman, and relevant oversight.

REPUBLICANS

Chairman Raúl Labrador (ID-01) Vice Chairman Ken Buck (CO-04)

Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner (WI-05)

Rep. Lamar Smith (TX-21)

Rep. Steve King (IA-O4)

Rep. Jim Jordan (OH-04)

Rep. Mike Johnson (LA-04)

Rep. Andy Biggs (AZ-05)

DEMOCRATS

Ranking Member Zoe Lofgren (CA-19)

Rep. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)

Rep. Pramila Jayapal (WA-07)

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (TX-18)

Rep. Jamie Raskin (MD-08)



