

SUBCOMMITTEE ON **REGULATORY REFORM, COMMERCIAL AND ANTITRUST LAW**

The Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform, Commercial and Antitrust Law shall have jurisdiction over the following subject matters: bankruptcy and commercial law, bankruptcy judgeships, administrative law, independent counsel, state taxation affecting interstate commerce, interstate compacts, antitrust matters, other appropriate matters as referred by the Chairman, and relevant oversight.

REPUBLICANS

Chairman Tom Marino (PA-10) Vice Chairman John Ratcliffe (TX-04)

Rep. Darrell Issa (CA-49)

Rep. Doug Collins (GA-09)

Rep. Ken Buck (CO-04)

Rep. Matt Gaetz (FL-01)

Rep. Karen Handel (GA-06)

DEMOCRATS

Ranking Member David Cicilline (RI-01)

Rep. Hank Johnson, Jr. (GA-04)

Rep. Eric Swalwell (CA-15)

Rep. Brad Schneider (IL-10)

Rep. Val Demings (FL-10)

