## **Washington State Office Directory**

Name	Phone #
Brian Dansel, State Executive Director	(509) 323-3000
David Manzanares, Executive Assistant	(509) 323-3000
Chris Bieker, Outreach Coordinator	(509) 323-3014
Gloria Scurry, Regional EEO Counselor (Lakewood, Co)	(720) 544-2900 - Phone
(States Served: Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico,	(720) 544-2968 - Fax
Oklahoma, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)	,
Administrative Staff	
Mike Mandere, Administrative Chief	(509) 323-3005
Mitzi Stephens, Administrative Specialist	(509) 323-3007
Sherrie Staeheli, Administrative Specialist	(509) 323-3008
Stephanie Fisher, Administrative/Emergency Coord.	(509) 323-3018
Farm Program Staff	
Rod Hamilton, Farm Programs Chief	(509) 323-3015
Gerri Richter, Farm Program Specialist	(509) 323-3016
Dawn Scott, Farm Program Specialist	(509) 323-3017
Dwaine Schettler, Farm Program Specialist	(509) 323-3009
Larry Reeves, Management Program Analyst	(509) 323-3000
Jay Lewis, Program Technician	(509) 323-3006
Farm Loan Program Staff	
Houston Bruck, Loan Program Chief	(509) 323-3021
JoAnne Krupke, Loan Program Specialist	(509) 323-3022
Tanya Dostal, Loan Program Specialist (located in Whatcom Co)	(360) 592-6098
Everett Purrington, Appraiser (located in Grant Co)	(509) 717-3269
Kristina Scott, Loan Program Technician	(509) 323-3010
	(00),020
District Directors	
	(509) 323-3026
Steve King, Area 1 Travis Martin, Area 2	(253) 845-9272
Travis Martin, Area 2	(233) 643-9212
State Committee	
Melanie Wyss, Chairperson	
Maureen Harkom, Member	
Jesus Limon, Member	
Bruce Nelson, Member	
Robyn Meenach, Member	