AMENDED ADMINISTRATIVE PROTECTIVE ORDER SERVICE LIST

I, Lisa R. Barton, hereby certify that the parties listed have been approved, entered an appearance and have agreed to the Administrative Protective Order. **Confidential Information Must Be Exchanged Among These Parties.** *Note: Adding personnel to Kelley Drye & Warren. Served on December 26, 2017.

/s/

Lisa R. Barton, Secretary U.S. International Trade Commission 500 E Street, S.W. Suite 112 Washington, D.C. 20436

On behalf of the American Honey Producers Association and Sioux Honey Association: APO: 18-29

Grace W. Kim, Lead Attorney Kathleen W. Cannon, Esq. Michael J. Coursey, Esq. Heather N. Doherty, Esq.

David A. Hartquist, Esq.

John M. Herrmann, Esq.

Laurence J. Lasoff, Esq.

R. Alan Luberda, Esq.

Joshua Morey, Esq.

Brooke M. Ringel, Esq.

Paul C. Rosenthal, Esq.

David C. Smith, Esq.

*Kathleen M. Cusack, Esq.

*Melissa M. Brewer, Esq.

KELLEY DRYE & WARREN LLP

3050 K Street, NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20007

202.342.8400 - voice

202.429.2522 - fax

gkim@kelleydrye.com

tradenotifications@kelleydrye.com

Barbara J. Covell, Economist

William H. Crow, II, Economist

William B. Hudgens, Economist

Yongiling Jin, Economist

Michael T. Kerwin, Economist

Janet Liang, Economist

Greg Rohling, Economist

Carol Stehl, Economist

Eric K. Warga, Economist

William J. Horn, Economist

Emily Maloof, Economist

Georgetown Economic Services, LLC