Farmers who are eligible to participate in federal farm programs elect a three to five person county committee. This committee reviews county office operations and makes decisions on how the programs apply locally, giving farmers a say in how the federal programs are applied in their county.

The State Committee reviews state office operations and makes decisions on how programs are applied statewide. Appeals of County Committee decisions are heard at the State Committee level.

If you would like to be nominated to serve on your county committee, (nomination period begins in June), contact your local FSA service center.

Title	Name
Chairperson	Teena Marie Rasmussen
Member	Wilson Kenzo Koike
Member	Glenn Martinez
Member	Boyd J. Ready
Member	Simon Russell

State Committee:

To contact State Committee members, please call AL Frenzel, State Executive Director, at (808) 600-2927.

County Committees:

County	<u>Service Center Phone #</u>
Title	Name
Hawaii County (Big Island)	(808) 933-8381, Ext. 1
Chairperson	Charles Onaka
Vice-Chairperson	Brenda L. Deluz-Campbell
Member	Michelle Galimba
Honolulu County (Oahu)	(808) 861-8538, Ext. 104
Chairperson	Wayne Shimokawa
Vice-Chairperson	Verna Eguires
Member	Patsy Oshiro

Kauai County	(808) 245-9014, Ext. 2
Chairperson	Charlene A. Medeiros
Vice-Chairperson	Dick I. Yoshii
Member	Lincoln Y.T. Ching
Maui County (Maui/Molokai/Lanai)	(808) 871-5500, Ext. 2
Chairperson	Paul A. Lopes
Vice-Chairperson	Debra Kelly
Member	Chauncy Monden
Guam County	(671) 472-7568, Ext. 2
Chairperson	Michael E. D. Aguon
Vice-Chairperson	Teddy L. Concepcion
Member	Michael Ady
Northern Mariana Islands	(670) 234-0896
Chairperson	Ramon B. Camacho
Vice-Chairperson	Lawerence Duponcheel
Member	James Manglona

As of May 23, 2018