## Office of Strategic Planning and Policy Analysis

Wayne Leighton, Chief
Giulia McHenry, FCC Associate Chief
Jay Schwarz, FCC Associate Chief
Eric Burger, FCC Chief Technology Officer
Babette Boliek, FCC Chief Economist

Jean Kiddoo, FCC Chair of Incentive Auctions Task Force
Jonathan Levy, FCC Deputy Chief Economist

Amaryllis Flores, Administrative Management Assistant

## **ECONOMISTS**

Mark Bykowsky, Senior Economist
Evan Kwerel, Senior Economist
Chuck Needy, Senior Economist
Paul Lafontaine, Economist
Katherine LoPiccalo, Economist
Nicholas Copeland, Economist
Aleks Yankelevich, Economist
Sean Sullivan, Junior Economist
Alexander Simmons, Economics Research
Assistant

## **OTHER STAFF**

Robert Cannon, Senior Counsel for Internet
Sherille Ismail, Special Counsel for Convergence
Amy Nathan, Senior Counsel
Anne Levine, Policy Analyst
Jared Cornfeld, Paralegal