Cheatham County Standing Committees

*County Property

Mayor David McCullough-*Chairman*Shannon Pickard-5th Dist.
Diana Pike- 2nd Dist.
Betty Ramsey- 3rd Dist
Dale McCarver- 1st Dist.

Beer Board

Donnie Jordan – 4th Dist. Jimmy Hedgepath- 6th Dist. Ann Jarreau- 2nd Dist. Diana Pike-5th Dist. .-*Chairman* Dale McCarver- 3rd Dist *Meets 1st Sat. 9 AM TE Bldg.*

Calendar, Rules & Nominating

Shannon Pickard- 6th Dist.

Dale McCarver- 3rd Dist.-*Chairman*Tim Williamson- 2nd Dist.

Donnie Jordan- 4th Dist.

Diana Pike- 5th Dist.

Betty Ramsey- 1st Dist. *Meets 1st /Thurs 6 PM EOC, Courthouse*

Capital Improvements

Walter Weakley- 4th Dist.
Connie Mayo- 3rd Dist.
Donnie Jordan- 4th Dist.
Gary Binkley- 1st Dist.-*Chairman*Jimmy Hedgepath- 6th Dist.
Eugene Evans- 5th Dist.
Meets 3rd Mon.. 5:00 PM
General Sessions

Education

Connie Mayor-3rd Dist. Shannon Pickard- 6th Dist. Tim Williamson- 2nd Dist.-*Chairman* Eugene Evans- 5th Dist. Gary Binkley- 1st Dist. Betty Ramsey- 1st Dist. *Meets 2nd^d Mon. 6:00 PM Educ. Annex Bldg.*

*Technology

Dale McCarver- 3rd Dist.-*Chairman* Eugene Evans- 5th Dist.
Shanon Pickard- 6th Dist.
Pat Harris – 911 Director
Jason Cannon – IS for County

Meets as needed Updated 08/17 al

*Insurance

Ann Jarreau- 2nd Dist. Eugene Evans- 5th Dist. Betty Ramsey- 1st Dist. Tim Williamson- 2nd Dist. Donnie Jordan- 4th Dist.-*Chairman*

Meets 3rd Wed. 5 PM GS Courtroom as called

Road and Bridge

Gary Binkley- 1st Dist. Ann Jarreau- 2nd Dist. Jimmy Hedgepath- 6th Dist. Walter Weakley-4th Dist. *Chairman* Connie Mayor- 3rd Dist. Eugene Evans-5thDist. *Meets 1st Thurs. 4:30 PM County Hwy Dept. Bldg*.

Commercial Development

Gary Binkley- 1st Dist.-*Chairman*Connie Mayo- 3rd Dist.
Dale McCarver- 3rd Dist.
Diana Pike-5th Dist.
Donnie Jordan-4th Dist.
Walter Weakley- 4th Dist.
Eugene Evans- 5th Dist. *Meets1st Wed. 4:30 PM/Gen Sessions*

Budget

Donnie Jordan 4th *Chairman* Shanon Pickard- 6th Dist. Tim Williamson- 2nd Dist. Dale McCarver- 3rd Dist. Betty Ramsey- 1st Dist.

Meets 2nd Mons.4:00 PM EOC Room

Emergency Services

Shanon Pickard- 6th Dist.
Eugene Evans- 5th Dist.
Gary Binkley- 1st Dist
Donnie Jordan- 4th Dist. *Chairman*Diana Pike- 5th Dist.
Walter Weakley- 4th Dist.
Meets 1st Wed.. 6:00PM
EOC, Courthouse

*Audit Committee

Charles Edens
Zach Clayton-*Chaiman*Kerry McCarver
Darwin Newton
Jordan Tupper

*Meets as needed