Member Name	Affiliation / Experience	Member Designation	Term Dates
J. Michael Haynie, PhD	Barnes Professor of Entrepreneurship Whitman School of Management Syracuse University	Recognized Authority (Business)	Through 01/31/19
Tracy St. Benoit	Researcher and High Risk Ethnographer, University of Florida	Recognized Authority (Rehabilitation)	Through 01/31/19
Jon Jukuri	National Conference of State Legislatures	Recognized Authority	Through 01/31/19
Nichole Coleman	Executive Director, County Veterans Service Officer	Veteran Service Organization Rep.	Through 01/31/19
Richard M. Jones	Member, American Legion Sr. Vice-President, CBS Corporation	Veteran Service Organization Rep.	Through 01/31/19
Ryan Gallucci *	Member, Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States	Veteran Service Organization Rep.	Through 01/31/19
Henry G. Jackson	President & CEO	Society for Human Resource Management Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
M. Eric Eversole	Vice President and Exec. Dir., Hiring Our Heroes Program	U.S. Chamber of Commerce Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
Pam Gerassimides	NLX Director & Asst Executive Director	National Association of State Workforce Agencies Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
Stephen E. Parker	Legislative Director, Education and Workforce	National Governors Association Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
Darrell L. Roberts	Executive Director, Helmets to Hardhats	Labor Union or Organization Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
Mary R. Blasinsky	Sr. Vice-President & Chief of Staff	National Federation of Independent Business Rep. (Mandated Organization)	Through 01/31/19
Ross Brown	JP Morgan Chase	Business Roundtable Rep (Mandated Organization	Through 01/31/19
Lois A. Bethards	Executive Director for the American Indian Center of Arkansas	Recognized Authority	Through 01/31/19
David J. Shulkin	Secretary of Veterans Affairs	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A
James N. Mattis	Secretary of Defense	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A
Kathleen McGettigan	Acting Director, Office of Personnel Management	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A
Sam Shellenberger	Deputy Asst. Secretary of Labor for VETS	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A
Byron Zuidema	Deputy Asst. Secretary of Labor for ETA	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A
Linda McMahon	Acting Administrator of the U.S. Small Business Administration	Ex-officio, nonvoting member of the ACVETEO	N/A