Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 16, 2018

Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related

Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Mr. Cole

Description of Motion: To establish a new predicate date for tobacco products, to establish restrictions on the sale of such products, to promulgate regulations for tobacco product standards, to amend the Federal Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act and Pro-Children Act of 1994 to require a report, and to direct use of fee funds for a youth education program.

Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 20 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo
Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Taylor
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Cartwright
Ms. Clark
Ms. DeLauro
Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Kilmer
Ms. Lee
Mrs. Lowey
Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng
Ms. Pingree
Mr. Pocan
Mr. Price
Mr. Quigley
Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Stewart

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 16, 2018

Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related

Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: To strike a provision directing that the Secretary of Agriculture issue regulations for

products made from cells of amenable species of livestock and poultry.

Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop

Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark

Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Cuellar

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger Mr. Graves

oraves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Taylor

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 16, 2018

Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related

Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Mr. Bishop

Description of Motion: To increase funding for the Commodity Futures Trading Commission.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Amodei Mr. Cartwright Mr. Calvert Ms. Clark Mr. Carter Mr. Cuellar Mr. Cole Ms. DeLauro Mr. Culberson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Kilmer Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Lee Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Granger Ms. Meng Mr. Graves Ms. Pingree Dr. Harris Mr. Pocan Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Pocan
Mr. Price
Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Quigley
Mr. Joyce
Ms. Roybal-Allard
Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Ruppersberger
Mr. Newhouse
Mr. Ryan
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Serrano
Mrs. Roby

Mr. Serrano Mrs. Roby
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Rooney
Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Rutherford
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Mr. Taylor

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: May 16, 2018

Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related

Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Ms. Granger

Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 20 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar

Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart

Mr. Taylor

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark

Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz