Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 23, 2018 Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Price Description of Motion: To strike sections 126, 131, 132, 133, 134, 151, 152, 165, 171, 234. Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 23, 2018
Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies
Appropriations Bill, FY 2019
Motion by: Mr. Price
Description of Motion: To provide \$464,000,000 for tenant-based rental assistance, \$380,000,000 for project-based rental assistance, \$46,000,000 for elderly housing, \$75,600,000 for disabled housing, and \$162,000,000 for HOME investment partnership grants, offset by a reduction of \$1,127,600,000 in highway infrastructure programs.
Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 27 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

$\operatorname{ROLL}\operatorname{CALL}\operatorname{NO.}\ 3$

Date: May 23, 2018
Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies
Appropriations Bill, FY 2019
Motion by: Mr. Aguilar
Description of Motion: To set the Department of Transportation political and Presidential appointees employee
cap at not more than 110.
Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Amodei Mr. Cartwright Mr. Calvert Ms. Clark Mr. Carter Mr. Cuellar Mr. Cole Ms. DeLauro Mr. Culberson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Kilmer Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Lee Mr. Fortenberry Mrs. Lowey Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. McCollum Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Dr. Harris Mr. Pocan Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Price Mr. Jenkins Mr. Quigley Mr. Joyce Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Newhouse Mr. Ryan Mr. Palazzo Mr. Serrano Mrs. Roby Mr. Visclosky Mr. Rooney Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: May 23, 2018 Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Ms. Lee Description of Motion: To provide \$162,000,000 for HOME investment partnership grants, offset by a reduction of \$162,000,000 in highway infrastructure programs. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 5

Date: May 23, 2018 Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Ms. Lee Description of Motion: To provide \$287,000,000 for homeless assistance grants, offset by a reduction of \$287,000,000 in highway infrastructure programs. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 28 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Amodei Mr. Cartwright Mr. Calvert Ms. Clark Mr. Carter Mr. Cuellar Mr. Cole Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. Granger Ms. McCollum Mr. Graves Ms. Meng Dr. Harris Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Jenkins Mr. Price Mr. Joyce Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Palazzo Mr. Ryan Mrs. Roby Mr. Serrano Mr. Rooney Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 6

Date: May 23, 2018
Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019
Motion by: Mr. Aderholt
Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended.
Results: Adopted 34 yeas to 17 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano