FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 8, 2018

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Description of Motion: To increase the appropriation of the House Historic Building Revitalization Trust Fund by \$7 million, to be offset by reducing funding for two accounts within the Architect of the Capitol.

Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 8, 2018

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2019

Motion by: Mr. Aderholt

Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 47 yeas to 0 nays

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cartwright

Ms. Clark

Mr. Cole

Mr. Cuellar

Mr. Culberson

Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Joyce

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Quigley

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rooney

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart

Mr. Taylor

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young