# **Indiana Horse Racing Commission**

## Commissioners



Philip Borst, DVM Chairman

Philip Borst, DVM	. Chairman
Greg Schenkel	
George Pillow	. Member
Susie Lightle	. Member
Bill McCarty	. Member

## Commission Senior Staff

Mike Smith	Executive Director
Deena Pitman	Assistant Executive Director
Wendi Samuelson-Dull	Controller
Jessica Barnes	Director of Racing & Breed Development
Noah Jackson	Deputy General Counsel
Dale Pennycuff	Deputy General Counsel
Jessica Barnes Noah Jackson Dale Pennycuff	Director of Racing & Breed Development

# Coordinating Support Staff

Rachel Klotz	Standardbred Breed Development Coordinator
Sara Distler	TB & QH Breed Development Coordinator
	Breed Development Residency Clerk
Megan Arszman	
Lorelei Masshardt	Breed Development Clerk
Cheryl Raney	
	Administrative Assistant

# Race Track Staff

Mike McKinley	Investigator
Toni Sperle	Investigator
John Cornell	Investigator
Abi Meister	Licensing Supervisor
Erin Hardebeck	Indiana Grand Licensing Manager
Dawn Hardman	Indiana Grand Test Barn Administrator
Karen Rash	Indiana Grand Test Barn Administrator Hoosier Park Test Barn Administrator

#### Standardbred Judges

Mike Hall	Presiding Judge
	Associate Judge
	Associate Judge
	Associate ludge

#### Commission Veterinarians

Michael Hardy, DVM Rick Lyons, DVM Anthony Dalessandro, DVM

#### Thoroughbred Stewards

Stanley Bowker	Sr. State	Steward
Tim Day		
William Troilo		

#### **Laboratory Technicians**

Patty Cawthorn Bobbi Hazelbaker Janet Curran

#### **Veterinary Technicians**

Stephanie Adams, RVT Yvonne Stephens, RVT Racing Inspector
Karla Vaughn