Wireline Competition Bureau

OFFICE OF THE BUREAU CHIEF

Kris Monteith, Bureau Chief Lisa Hone, Deputy Bureau Chief Trent Harkrader, Deputy Bureau Chief Sue McNeil, Associate Bureau Chief D'wana Terry, Associate Bureau Chief Daniel Kahn, Associate Bureau Chief Terri Natoli, Associate Bureau Chief Kirk Burgee, Chief of Staff Steve Rosenberg, Chief Data Officer Chelsea Fallon, Director RBATF Allison Baker, Economic Advisor Rachel Kazan, Program and Management Advisor Joseph Calascione, Legal Advisor Christian Hoefly, Legal Advisor Irina Asoskov, Legal Advisor Justin Faulb, Legal Advisor

* On Detail to Commissioner O'Reilley's Office - Arielle Roth (Legal Advisor)

ADMINISTRATIVE AND MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Noelle Green - Asst Chief

COMPETITION POLICY DIVISION

Pamela Arluk, Division Chief
Ann Stevens, Deputy Division Chief
Melissa Kirkel, Deputy Division Chief
Adam Copeland, Deputy Division Chief
Jodie May Donovan, Assistant Division Chief
Heather Hendrickson, Assistant Division Chief
Rodney McDonald, Assistant Division Chief
Edward Krachmer, Assistant Division Chief
Ramesh Nagarajan, Assistant Division Chief
Michele Berlove, Special Counsel

* On Detail to OCH Nirali Patel (Deputy Division Chief)

PRICING POLICY DIVISION

Gil Strobel, Acting Division Chief Victoria Goldberg, Deputy Division Chief Lynne Engledow, Deputy Division Chief David Zesiger, Deputy Division Chief Aaron Garza, Acting Deputy Division Chief William Kehoe, Assistant Division Chief Robin Cohn, Assistant Division Chief John Hunter, Chief Policy Counsel Albert Lewis, Special Counsel

TELECOMMUNICATIONS ACCESS POLICY DIVISION

Ryan Palmer, Division Chief
Alexander Minard, Deputy Division Chief
Jodie Griffin, Deputy Division Chief
Elizabeth Drogula, Deputy Division Chief
Gabriella Gross, Deputy Division Chief
Cheryl Callahan, Assistant Division Chief
Karen Sprung, Assistant Division Chief
Bryan Boyle, Assistant Division Chief
James Bachtell, Assistant Division Chief
Suzanne Yelen, Assistant Division Chief
Katherine Dumouchel, Special Counsel

On Detail to Commissioner Rosenworcel, Travis Litman