Congressional Staff Organizations (CSOs)



Committee on House Administration

ZOE LOFGREN, CHAIRPERSON

RODNEY DAVIS, RANKING MEMBER

117TH Congress

United States House of Representatives

REVISED AUGUST 2022

CSO	Member Sponsor(s)
Capitol Hill Intern Association	Rep. Adriano Espaillat Rep. Jennifer Wexton
Clean Energy and Technology Staff Association	Rep. Joaquin Castro
Congressional Armenian Staff Association	Rep. Gus Bilirakis Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr. Rep. Jackie Speier Rep. David G. Valadao
Congressional Asian Pacific America Staff Association (CAPASA)	Rep. Ami Bera Rep. Grace Meng
Congressional Black Association	Rep. Yvette D. Clarke
Congressional Entertainment Staff Association	Rep. Yvette D. Clarke
Congressional Jewish Staff Association	Rep. Jamie Raskin
Congressional Muslim Staff Association (CMSA)	Rep. Ilhan Omar
Congressional South Asian-American Staff Association	Rep. Ami Bera Rep. Ro Khanna Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi
Congressional Space Advocates Association	Rep. Bill Posey

CSO	Member Sponsor(s)
Congressional Staff Association on Foster Youth	Rep. Karen Bass
Congressional Tech Staff Association	Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman
Democratic Digital Communications Staff Association	Rep. Mark Takano
Dreamers Staff Association	Rep. Pete Aguilar
Hispanic Staff Association	Rep. Veronica Escobar Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon
Italian American Staff Association	Rep. Mark Amodei Rep. Bill Pascrell
Latter-day Saint Staff Association	Rep. Blake Moore
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) Congressional Staff Association	Rep. David Cicilline
MENA Staff Association	Rep. Stephanie Bice Rep. Andy Levin Rep. Rashida Tlaib Rep. David Trone
Modernization Staff Association	Rep. Bill Huizenga Rep. Seth Moulton

CONGRESSIONAL STAFF ORGANIZATIONS

CSO	Member Sponsor(s)
Plant-Based Congressional Staff Association	Rep. Jamie Raskin
Progressive Staff Association	Rep. Mark Pocan
Republican Communications Association (RCA)	Rep. Ann Wagner
Women's Congressional Staff Association	Rep. Kat Cammack Rep. Lois Frankel