## COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 117<sup>th</sup> CONGRESS

## **A RESOLUTION**

## **COMMITTEE RESOLUTION 117-02**

*Be it resolved*, that the following Members are hereby elected as Chairperson and Members of the Subcommittee on Elections:

G. K. Butterfield, North Carolina, Chairperson

Pete Aguilar, California

Bryan Steil, Wisconsin, Ranking Member

Teresa Leger Fernandez, New Mexico

Adopted February 10, 2021