#### ZOE LOFGREN, CALIFORNIA CHAIRPERSON

JAMIE RASKIN, MARYLAND G.K. BUTTERFIELD, NORTH CAROLINA PETE AGUILAR, CALIFORNIA MARY GAY SCANLON, PENNSYLVANIA VICE CHAIRPERSON TERESA LEGER FERNANDEZ, NEW MEXICO

JAMIE FLEET STAFF DIRECTOR One Hundred Seventeenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515–6157 202–225–2061 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV

### **RODNEY DAVIS, ILLINOIS** RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN

> TIM MONAHAN MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

## Notification of Committee Poll No. 06 Results

TO:	Members of the Committee on House Administration
FROM:	Chairperson Zoe Lofgren
DATE:	July 22, 2021
RE:	Committee Approval of Committee Resolution 117-17

This is to inform you that the Committee has approved the following matter before it:

The adoption of Committee Resolution 117-17, adopting a timetable and procedures for the Chief Administrative Officer to deduct the amount of a fine imposed under House Resolution 73 from the net salary of an individual who is a Member of the House of Representatives.

# For: Lofgren, Raskin, Butterfield, Aguilar, Scanlon, Leger Fernandez.

## Not Voting: R. Davis, Loudermilk, and Steil.

Approval of the adoption of Committee Resolution 117-17 was based upon a poll of the Committee Members conducted July 20, 2021 through July 21, 2021, a majority of the Committee approving adoption of the resolution.