ZOE LOFGREN, CALIFORNIA CHAIRPERSON

JAMIE RASKIN, MARYLAND G.K. BUTTERFIELD, NORTH CAROLINA PETE AGUILAR, CALIFORNIA MARY GAY SCANLON, PENNSYLVANIA VICE CHAIRPERSON TERESA LEGER FERNANDEZ, NEW MEXICO

JAMIE FLEET STAFF DIRECTOR

One Hundred Seventeenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION

1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6157 202-225-2061 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV

RODNEY DAVIS, ILLINOIS RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA
BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN

TIM MONAHAN MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

Notification of Committee Poll No. 11 Results

TO: Members of the Committee on House Administration

FROM: Chairperson Zoe Lofgren DATE: Friday, August 19, 2022

RE: Committee Approval of Committee Resolution 117-23

This is to inform you that the Committee has approved the following matter before it:

Committee Resolution 117-23: A Resolution to Establish Rules and Regulations Related to the Minimum Annual Rate of Pay for Full-Time Employees Under the Speaker's Pay Order Issued May 6, 2022.

For: Lofgren, Raskin, Butterfield, Aguilar, Scanlon, Leger Fernandez Against: Davis, Loudermilk, Steil

Approval of the adoption of Committee Resolution 117-23 was based upon a poll of the Committee Members conducted Monday, August 15, 2022, through Thursday, August 18, 2022, a majority of the Committee approving adoption of the resolution.