ZOE LOFGREN, CALIFORNIA CHAIRPERSON

JAMIE RASKIN, MARYLAND G.K. BUTTERFIELD, NORTH CAROLINA PETE AGUILAR, CALIFORNIA MARY GAY SCANLON, PENNSYLVANIA VICE CHAIRPERSON TERESA LEGER FERNANDEZ, NEW MEXICO

JAMIE FLEET STAFF DIRECTOR

One Hundred Seventeenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515–6157 202–225–2061 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV

RODNEY DAVIS, ILLINOIS RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN

> TIM MONAHAN MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

Notification of Committee Poll No. 07 Results

TO:	Members of the Committee on House Administration
FROM:	Chairperson Zoe Lofgren
DATE:	October <mark>27</mark> , 2021
RE:	Committee Approval of Committee Resolution 117-18

This is to inform you that the Committee has approved the following matter before it:

The adoption of the Committee Resolution 117-18 which provides an additional \$300,000 to the Committee on Energy and Commerce and an additional \$300,000 to the Committee on Ways and Means

For: Lofgren, Raskin, Butterfield, Aguilar, Scanlon, Leger Fernandez, R. Davis, Loudermilk, and Steil.

Approval of the adoption of Committee Resolution 117-18 was based upon a poll of the Committee Members conducted October 21, 2021 through October 25, 2021. The Committee unanimously approved adoption of the resolution.