ITC PURCHASE CARD HOLDERS

The U.S. Government Purchase card has been issued to the following USITC Commission employees as of December 31, 2002:

Jacqueline D. Baker Office of Information Services (202) 205-2511

William R. Bishop Office of the Secretary (202) 205-2000

Michael N. Boling Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2734

Towana L. Braxton Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2721

Maureen Bryant Law Library (202) 205-3287

Tyrone F. Coward Office of Publishing (202) 205-2774

Vincent N. Dumas Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2751

Delores Edwards Office of Information Services - Library (202) 205-2638

PAGE 2 - IMPACT CARD LISTING CONT'D

Paulette Henderson Office of Publishing (202) 205-2769

Patricia Katsouros (agency card) Office of Finance (202) 205-2682

Linda S. Jackson Office of Information Services - Library (202) 205-2637

Deborah E. Kearns Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-3194

Myra Lay Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2739

Renea J. McGriff Office of Publishing (202) 205-2752

Veronica G. Robinson Office of Information Services (202) 205-2542

Elizabeth A. Root Office of Information Services - Library (202) 205-2636

Gary W. Stanford Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2747

PAGE 3 - IMPACT CARD LISTING CONT'D

Jerome Williams Office of Facilities Management (202) 205-2736

Wendy E. Willis Office of Information Services - Library (202) 205-2642

Address for the above listed purchase card holders is:

The United States International Trade Commission 500 E Street, S.W. Washington, D.C. 20436