<
 
 
 
 
×
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 22:38:16 Oct 14, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
NSF LogoOffice of Inspector General

ABOUT OIG
Mission/Vision/Values
Organizational Chart
OIG Liaisons
Staff Directory
Highlights

OIG PROGRAMS
Office of Audits
Audits
Office of Investigations
Administrative
Civil and Criminal
Legal and
Outreach

Administrative Staff

OIG PUBLICATIONS
KEY REGULATIONS
OIG NEWS
EMPLOYMENT
DIRECTIONS to OIG
OIG HOTLINE
IGNET
Staff Directory

Name Telephone E-Mail
Ada A. Adams (703) 292-4975 aadams@nsf.gov
Jennifer N. Agee (703) 292-8757 jagee@nsf.gov
H. Aida Angeles (703) 292-5009 hangeles@nsf.gov
Catherine N. Ball (703) 292-7302 cball@nsf.gov
James M. Berry Schneck (703) 292-8627 jberrysc@nsf.gov
Crystal S. Blackshear (703) 292-5004 cblacksh@nsf.gov
Christine C. Boesz (703) 292-7100 cboesz@nsf.gov
Alice M. Boone (703) 292-5024 aboone@nsf.gov
Linda S. Burch (703) 292-4980 lburch@nsf.gov
Lewis A. Burkley (703) 292-4981 lburkley@nsf.gov
Kenneth L. Busch (703) 292-4569 kbusch@nsf.gov
Keri O. Campbell (703) 292-4322 kcampbel@nsf.gov
Bruce M. Carpel (703) 292-4982 bcarpel@nsf.gov
John P. Cieplak (703) 292-4976 jcieplak@nsf.gov
Paul J. Coleman (703) 292-7918 pcoleman@nsf.gov
Thomas C. Cross (703) 292-7100 tcross@nsf.gov
Deborah H. Cureton (703) 292-4985 dcureton@nsf.gov
Fara Damelin (703) 292-8873 fdamelin@nsf.gov
Darrell R. Drake (703) 292-4986 TDD ddrake@nsf.gov
Arthur A. Elkins (703) 292-7100 aelkins@nsf.gov
James C. Evans (703) 292-7398 jcevans@nsf.gov
Peggy L. Fischer (703) 292-4889 pfischer@nsf.gov
Montgomery K. Fisher (703) 292-4987 mfisher@nsf.gov
Arnulfo G. Garza (703) 292-5026 agarza@nsf.gov
Elizabeth J. Goebels (703) 292-8483 egoebels@nsf.gov
Ulysses Goodwin (703) 292-4990 ugoodwin@nsf.gov
Kathleen A. Graham (703) 292-7907 kgraham@nsf.gov
Joel A. Grover (703) 292-5027 jgrover@nsf.gov
Karen L. Hamilton (303) 312-7614 khamilto@nsf.gov
William E. Harrison (703) 292-4992 wharriso@nsf.gov
Brian E. Hess (703) 292-5001 bhess@nsf.gov
Jayne M. Hornstein (703) 292-4994 jhornste@nsf.gov
Debbie B. Hunter (703) 292-7984 dhunter@nsf.gov
Ginna Ingram (703) 292-4984 gingram@nsf.gov
Jannifer C. Jenkins (703) 292-4996 jcjenkin@nsf.gov
William J. Kilgallin (703) 292-4993 wkilgall@nsf.gov
Mark Y. Kim (703) 292-8531 mkim@nsf.gov
Melinda L. Kirsch (703) 292-8424 mkirsch@nsf.gov
Laura A. Koren (703) 292-8456 lkoren@nsf.gov
Benjamin C. Kowalik (703) 292-5011 bkowalik@nsf.gov
James T. Kroll (703) 292-5012 jkroll@nsf.gov
Kathleen M. Leone (703) 292-4917 kleone@nsf.gov
Aaron S. Manka (703) 292-5002 amanka@nsf.gov
Scott J. Moore (703) 292-4991 smoore@nsf.gov
John J. McCreary (703) 292-5007 jmccrear@nsf.gov
Sherrye L. McGregor (703) 292-5003 smcgrego@nsf.gov
James J. Noeth (703) 292-5005 jnoeth@nsf.gov
Barbara H. Palmer (703) 292-4771 bpalmer@nsf.gov
Matthew M. Quinn (703) 292-4989 mquinn@nsf.gov
Shirley A. Ross (703) 292-7100 sross@nsf.gov
Jill W. Schamberger (703) 292-7919 jschambe@nsf.gov
Karen Scott (703) 292-7966 kscott@nsf.gov
Bandana Sen (703) 292-5013 bsen@nsf.gov
Jerel B. Silver (703) 292-8461 jbsilver@nsf.gov
Kristen D. Stagliano (303) 312-7615 kstaglia@nsf.gov
Kenneth B. Stagner (303) 312-7655 kstagner@nsf.gov
Kelly R. Stefanko (703) 282-3760 kstefank@nsf.gov
Lee M. Stokes (703) 292-5180 lstokes@nsf.gov
Kenneth R. Straka (703) 292-8537 kstraka@nsf.gov
Carol E. Taylor (703) 292-5015 ctaylor@nsf.gov
Gloria J. VanKan (703) 292-5017 gvankan@nsf.gov
Eileen Vidal-Codispot (703) 292-4979 evidalco@nsf.gov
Catherine H. Walters (703) 292-5018 cwalters@nsf.gov
Joyce N. Werking (703) 292-8097 jwerking@nsf.gov
Danyale R. Wilson (703) 292-8494 dwilson@nsf.gov
Richard F. Woodford (703) 292-4999 rwoodfor@nsf.gov
Emily L. Woodruff (703) 292-5019 ewoodruf@nsf.gov

nsf.gov
| About NSF | Funding | Publications | News & Media | Search | Site Map | Help
NSF Celebrating 50 Years The National Science Foundation
Office of the Inspector General

4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Suite 1135, Virginia 22230, USA
Tel: 703-292-7100, Fax: 703-292-9158 | Hotline: 800-428-2189
Contact OIG



 Oct 07, '04