APPENDIX B

The following list of members and contacts of the U.S. Coral Reef Task Force (and its Working Groups) is provided as a resource for more information on coral reef activities of federal, state, territorial and commonwealth government organizations. Additional information on coral reef activities of specific organizations may be available from these and other contacts. Information on the U.S. Coral Reef Task Force and Task Force Working Groups is available at http://coralreef.gov/.

Organization	Member	Contact
Department of the Interior (co-chair)	Secretary	Randy Bowman (202-208-6211)
Department of Commerce (co-chair)	Secretary	Roger Griffis (301-713-2989)
Agency for International Development	Administrator	Barbara Best (202-712-0053)
Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands	Governor	Becky Lizama (670-234-6623)
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico	Governor	Damaris Delgado (787-725-1155)
Department of Agriculture	Secretary	Howard Hankin (202-690-0082)
Department of Defense	Secretary	Tom Egeland (703-588-6671)
Department of Justice	Secretary	Sylvia Quast (202-514-1806)
Department of Transportation	Secretary	John Davis (202-267-0295)
Department of State	Secretary	Tom Praster (202-647-2255)
Environmental Protection Agency	Administrator	Macara Lousberg (202-260-9109)

U.S. CORAL REEF TASK FORCE Members and Contacts

Federated States of Micronesia Marshall Islands	Ambassador Ambassador	
National Aeronautics and Space Administration	Administrator	Gene Feldman (301-286-9428)
National Science Foundation	Director	Phil Taylor (703-292-8400)
Palau	Ambassador	
State of Florida	Governor	Paula Allen (850-488-3456)
State of Hawaii	Governor	Athline Clark (808-587-0099)
Territory of American Samoa	Governor	Lelei Peau (684-633-4456)
Territory of the U.S. Virgin Islands	Governor	Janice Hodge (340-774-3320)