<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 00:28:58 Oct 15, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Skip Over Navigation Links
Center for Information TechnologyInformation Systems Designated Procurement
iSDP Home Page
Contact Us
Questions or Comments
Disclaimers

Information
bullet Contact Lookup
bullet iSDP Description
bullet iSDP Advisory Committee
bullet Administration
bullet Vendor Resources

Software
bullet Downloads (Prepaid)
bullet Catalogs and
Open Agreements

Hardware
bullet Blackberry                 

Services
bullet iDefense
bullet Gartner
bullet SAIC/CDW-G
bullet OEM Support
(Logon Required)

Contact Lookup
Information Technology Service Center (ITSC)

Contacts
Estelle Dean Estelle.Dean@HHS.GOV

Assistants
Gerhard Huebner Gerhard.Huebner@HHS.GOV
Steven Krobath Steven.Krobath@HHS.GOV
Bridget Oshaughnessey bridget.o'shaughnessey@acf.hhs.gov
Christine Rodriguez Christine.Rodriguez@HHS.GOV

Technicians
Billy Absher Billy.Absher@HHS.GOV
Daniel Agee Daniel.Agee@HHS.GOV
Jon Anderson Jon.Anderson@HHS.GOV
Billy Blume Billy.Blume@HHS.GOV
Elzy Brown Elzy.Brown@HHS.GOV
Patti Connelly Patti.Connelly@HHS.GOV
Robert Granillo Robert.Granillo@HHS.GOV
Patricia Hardy Patricia.Hardy@HHS.GOV
Charles Ingrasci Charles.Ingrasci@HHS.GOV
Joe Karr Joe.Karr@HHS.GOV
Philip Lundquist Philip.Lundquist@HHS.GOV
Lowell Matthews Lowell.Matthews@HHS.GOV
Paul Menice Paul.Menice@HHS.GOV
Michael Mullin Michael.Mullin@HHS.GOV
Steve Perry SPerry2@psc.gov
Hai Phuong Hai.Phuong@HHS.GOV
Jaime Robinson Jaime.Robinson@HHS.GOV
Lena Simmons Lena.Simmons@HHS.GOV

Contact TASC for assistance or call
301.59.Go.CIT (V) 301.496.8294 (TDD)

National Institutes of HealthCenter for Information Technology
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland 20892

Questions or Comments | Disclaimers

Department of Health and Human ServicesHealth and Human Services
Washington, D.C. 20201
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -