<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 01:21:00 Oct 15, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

Metabolic Engineering Working Group

 
               
Print Page
Friendly Version
   
Home
Research
Events
Project Inventory
About MEWG






 

  Working Group

 

Metabolic Engineering Working Group (MEWG)

Department of Agriculture

Liang-Shiou Lin (202) 401-5042 llin@csrees.usda.gov
Gail McLean (202) 401-6060 gmclean@csrees.usda.gov
Chavonda Jacobs-Young (202) 401-6188 cjacobs@csrees.usda.gov

Department of Commerce

Vince Vilker (301) 975-5066 vincent.vilker@nist.gov
Travis Gallagher (301) 975-5726 travis.gallagher@nist.gov

Department of Defense

Harold Bright (703) 696-4054 brighth@onr.navy.mil
Eric Eisenstadt (703) 696-2322 eeisenstadt@darpa.mil

Department of Energy

Valerie Sarisky-Reed (202) 586-8014 valerie.sarisky-reed@ee.doe.gov
Daniel Drell (301) 903-4742 daniel.drell@oer.doe.gov

Environmental Protection Agency

Michael Broder (202) 564-3393 broder.michael@epa.gov
Mark Segal (202) 564-7644 segal.mark@epa.gov
Barbara Karn (202) 564-6824 karn.barbara@epa.gov
April Richards (202) 564-2297 richards.april@epa.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Steve Davison (202) 358-0647 sdavison@hq.nasa.gov

National Institute of General Medical Sciences

Warren Jones (301) 594-5938 jonesw@nigms.nih.gov
Jim Anderson (301) 594-0943 andersonj@nigms.nin.gov

National Science Foundation

Fred Heineken (703) 292-7944 fheineke@nsf.gov
James Lee (703) 292-7945 jlee@nsf.gov
Cecilia McIntosh (703) 292-8441 cmcintos@nsf.gov

  Return to Table of Contents