U. S. Railroad Retirement Board



Fargo ND District Office 657 2 Ave North - Room 343 PO Box 383 Fargo ND 58107 PHONE NUMBER: (701) 239-5117

FAX NUMBER: (701) 239-5261
SECURE MESSAGING: https://secure.rrb.gov/376.html
OFFICE HOURS: 9:00 AM THRU 3:30 PM
Monday through Friday except Federal Holidays



SCHEDULE OF SERVICE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2004

LOCATIONS OF SCHEDULED AND NON-SCHEDULED SERVICE:

For the convenience of persons who are not able to utilize the services of the district office shown above, in-person service is regularly provided at the following locations. Please contact the office shown above to schedule an appointment.

North Dakota: Bismarck, Devils Lake, Dickinson, Grand Forks, Harvey, Jamestown, Minot, Williston.

South Dakota: Aberdeen, Brookings, Huron, Pierre, Sioux Falls, Watertown

Minnesota: Crookston and Thief River Falls

Canada: Province of Manitoba

The Fargo ND District Office services the following counties:

North Dakota: All Counties

South Dakota: Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Brule, Buffalo, Campbell, Clark, Codington, Corson, Davison, Day, Deuel, Dewey, Douglas, Edmunds, Faulk, Grant, Haakon, Hamilin, Hand, Hanson, Harding, Hughes, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jackson, Jerauld, Hones, Kingsbury, Lake, Lincoln, Lymna, McCook, McPherson, Marshall, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Perkins, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Stanley, Sully, Turner, Walworth, and Ziebach.

Minnesota: Becker, Clay, Kittson, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Ottertail, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, Traverse, and Wilkin.

Canada: Manitoba Province

PERSONS WHO PLAN TO VISIT A REPRESENTATIVE AT ANY LOCATION CAN HELP US GIVE BETTER SERVICE BY TELEPHONING, WRITING, OR SENDING E-MAIL TO THE OFFICE IN ADVANCE. ALWAYS FURNISH YOUR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER AND THE TYPE OF INFORMATION YOU NEED. YOU MAY BE ABLE TO CONDUCT YOUR BUSINESS BY TELEPHONE AND SAVE A TRIP.