## **U. S. Railroad Retirement Board**



ST PAUL, MINNESOTA DISTRICT OFFICE 180 E 5th Street, Suite 195 St Paul, MN 55101-1631

PHONE NUMBER: (651)290-3491 FAX NUMBER: (651)290-3076 SECURE MESSAGING: <u>https://secure.rrb.gov/382.html</u> OFFICE HOURS: 9:00 AM THRU 3:30 PM Monday through Friday except Federal Holidays



## SCHEDULE OF SERVICE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2004

. . . . . . .

## LOCATIONS OF NON-SCHEDULED SERVICE:

For the convenience of those who are unable to visit the district office shown above, inperson service is regularly provided at the following locations. Please contact the office shown above to schedule an appointment.

	Location		
<u>Minnesota:</u> Albert Lea Alexandria Austin	Glenwood Mankato Montevideo	Red Wing Rochester St. Cloud	Willmar Winona
Wisconsin:			
Eau Claire	Hudson	La Crosse	

## The St Paul, Minnesota District Office services the following counties in Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin:

In Iowa: Lyon.

In Minnesota: Anoka, Benton, Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Carver, Chippewa, Chisago, Cottonwood, Dakota, Dodge, Douglas, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Grant, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Jackson, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pipestone, Pope, Ramsey, Redwood, Renville, Rice, Rock, Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, Stearns, Steele, Stevens, Swift, Wabasha, Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Winona, Wright, Yellow Medicine.

**In Wisconsin**: Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon.

PERSONS WHO PLAN TO VISIT A REPRESENTATIVE AT ANY LOCATION CAN HELP US GIVE BETTER SERVICE BY CALLING, WRITING, OR SENDING E-MAIL TO THE OFFICE IN ADVANCE. ALWAYS FURNISH YOUR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER AND THE TYPE OF INFORMATION YOU NEED. YOU MAY BE ABLE TO CONDUCT YOUR BUSINESS BY TELEPHONE AND SAVE A TRIP.