This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Skip Over Navigation Links
Center for Information TechnologyInformation Systems Designated Procurement
iSDP Home Page
Contact Us
Questions or Comments
Disclaimers

Information
bullet Contact Lookup
bullet iSDP Description
bullet iSDP Advisory Committee
bullet Administration
bullet Vendor Resources

Software
bullet Downloads (Prepaid)
bullet Catalogs and
Open Agreements

Hardware
bullet Blackberry                 

Services
bullet iDefense
bullet Gartner
bullet SAIC/CDW-G
bullet OEM Support
(Logon Required)

Contact Lookup
Health Research Services Administration (HRSA)

Contacts
Dave Sauve DSauve@hrsa.gov
Vanessa Cannady vcannady@hrsa.gov

Assistants
Maria Pinto mpinto@hrsa.gov

Technicians
Jerry Anderson janderson2@hrsa.gov
Paul Boone pboone@hrsa.gov
Janice Dumais JDumais@hrsa.gov
Matt Inukai minukai@hrsa.gov
Steve Jehle sjehle@hrsa.gov
Mark Scalettar MScalettar@hrsa.gov
Marcus Toomer mtoomer1@hrsa.gov

Contact TASC for assistance or call
301.59.Go.CIT (V) 301.496.8294 (TDD)

National Institutes of HealthCenter for Information Technology
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland 20892

Questions or Comments | Disclaimers

Department of Health and Human ServicesHealth and Human Services
Washington, D.C. 20201
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -