<
 
 
 
 
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 03:26:04 Oct 15, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Skip Over Navigation Links
Center for Information TechnologyInformation Systems Designated Procurement
iSDP Home Page
Contact Us
Questions or Comments
Disclaimers

Information
bullet Contact Lookup
bullet iSDP Description
bullet iSDP Advisory Committee
bullet Administration
bullet Vendor Resources

Software
bullet Downloads (Prepaid)
bullet Catalogs and
Open Agreements

Hardware
bullet Blackberry                 

Services
bullet iDefense
bullet Gartner
bullet SAIC/CDW-G
bullet OEM Support
(Logon Required)

Contact Lookup
Indian Health Service (IHS)

Contacts
Matthew Parkinson mparkins@hqe.ihs.gov

Assistants
Steven Carnes scarnes@hqe.ihs.gov
Kenneth Johnson kjohnson@hqe.ihs.gov

Technicians
Dale Armstrong Dale.Armstrong@mail.ihs.gov
Steve Bird William.Bird@ihs.gov
Val Calder Val.Calder@des.ihs.gov
Bradley Harris bradley.harris@mail.ihs.gov
Marty Lecompte Marty.LeCompte@ihsabr.ihs.gov
Kevin Rogers kevin.rogers@mail.ihs.gov
Dennis Smith dpsmith@hqt.ihs.gov
Cynthia Twiss Cynthia.Twiss@mail.ihs.gov
Karen Wade karen.wade@phx.ihs.gov
Dan Wood dan.wood@mail.ihs.gov

Contact TASC for assistance or call
301.59.Go.CIT (V) 301.496.8294 (TDD)

National Institutes of HealthCenter for Information Technology
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland 20892

Questions or Comments | Disclaimers

Department of Health and Human ServicesHealth and Human Services
Washington, D.C. 20201
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -