This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Chief Information Officers Council Logo Red, White, and Blue Ribbon
 
Sort by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sort by Department or Agency Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Quick Link:  http://www.cio.gov/committee chairs
CIO Council Committee Chairs
CIO Council
CIO Council Executive Chair
Mr. Clay Johnson, III
Office of Management & Budget
Eisenhower Executive Office Bldg.
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20502
ehouse@omb.eop.gov
Phone: 202-456-7070 / Fax: 202-456-5938

Director
Ms. Karen S. Evans
Office of Management & Budget
Old Executive Office Building, Room 572
17th Street & Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20503
Karen_Evans@omb.eop.gov
Phone: 202-395-1181 / Fax: 202-395-4995

Vice-Chair
Mr. Daniel P. Matthews
Department of Transportation
400 7th Street, SW
Room 6432
Washington, DC  20590
federalciocouncil@ost.dot.gov
Phone: 202-366-9201 / Fax: 202-366-7373

Best Practices Committee
Advocate
Mr. Carlos Solari
Executive Office of the President
The White House
Office of Administration
Washington, DC  20500
csolari@oa.eop.gov
Phone: 202-395-5680 / Fax: 202-395-7239


Co-Chair
Mr. David M. Wennergren
Department of Navy
1000 Navy Pentagon
Washington, DC  20350
David.Wennergren@navy.mil
Phone: 703-602-1800 / Fax: 703-601-2162


Cyber Security & Privacy
Chair
Mr. Vance Hitch
Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 1736
Washington, DC  20530-3101
vance.hitch@usdoj.gov
Phone: 202-514-0507 / Fax: 202-514-1225


Staff
Mr. Andy Anderson
Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 1736
Washington, DC  20530-3101
andy.anderson@usdoj.gov
Phone: 202-514-0507 / Fax: 202-514-1225


Federal Architecture & Infrastructure (AIC)
Co-Chair
Ms. Kim Nelson
Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 5000
Washington, DC  20460
cio@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-6665 / Fax: 202-501-1622
AIC Subcommittees

Co-Chair
Mr. John Gilligan
Department of Air Force
1155 Air Force Pentagon
Room 4E128
Washington, DC  20330-1155
john.gilligan@pentagon.af.mil
Phone: 703-614-8033 / Fax: 703-692-9056
AIC Subcommittees

Staff
Ms. Angela Duin

555 13th Street, NW
Suite 480 East
Washington, DC  20004
duin_angela@bah.com
Phone: 202-508-6500 / Fax: 202-628-0333
AIC Subcommittees

Staff
Ms. Ghazal Tehrani

555 13th Street, NW
Suite 480 East
Washington, DC  20004
tehrani_ghazal@bah.com
Phone: 202-508-6500 / Fax: 202-628-0333
AIC Subcommittees

Homeland Security
Homeland Security Liaison
Mr. Steve Cooper
Department of Homeland Security
Department of Homeland Security
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Washington, DC  20528
steve.cooper@dhs.gov
Phone: 202-401-1498 / Fax: 202-456-7540


Staff
Ms. Jacqueline Ray
Department of Homeland Security
1880 G Street, NW
10th Floor
Washington, DC  20005
jacqueline.ray@dhs.gov
Phone: 202-358-1394 / Fax: 202-786-0267


Section 508
Co-Chair
Mr. Craig Luigart
Department of Veterans Affairs
810 Vermont Avenue, NW
Room 700
Washington, DC  20420
craig.luigart@va.gov
Phone: 202-273-8127 / Fax: 202-273-8800


Staff
Mr. Jimmy Jones
Department of Education
7th & D Streets, SW
ROB #3, Room 4036
Washington, DC  20202
james.jones@ed.gov
Phone: 202-260-6938 / Fax: 202-708-7346


Workforce & Human Capital for IT
Co-Chair
Mr. Ira L. Hobbs
Department of Treasury
1750 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 11218
Washington, DC  20220
ira.hobbs@do.treas.gov
Phone: 202-622-1200 / Fax: 202-622-0143


Co-Chair
Ms. Janet Barnes
Office of Personnel Management
1900 E Street, NW
Room 5415
Washington, DC  20415
jlbarnes@opm.gov
Phone: 202-606-2150 / Fax: 202-418-3251


Staff
Ms. Meg Offit-Gold
Department of Treasury
1750 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 11215
Washington, DC  20220
meg.offit-gold@do.treas.gov
Phone: 202-622-7128 / Fax: 202-622-0143


Staff
Ms. Regina C. Fletcher
Department of Transportation
Office of the Secretary
400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC  20590
regina.fletcher@ost.dot.gov
Phone: 202-366-0940 / Fax: 202-456-7540


CIO Council Management Staff
General Services Administration
Ms. Patricia A. Smith
Program Manager
1800 F Street, NW
Room 2227
Washington, DC  20405
pat.smith@gsa.gov
Phone: 202-501-0837 / Fax: 202-501-3136

Mr. Gary Winters
Acting Director
1800 F Street, NW
Room 3227
Washington, DC  20405
gary.winters@gsa.gov
Phone: 202-208-1045 / Fax: 202-501-2478



| Administrator | Comments for the Web Manager | Privacy Statement | Accessibility Statement |

FirstGov link E-Gov Link

   Printer Friendly