This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Home    About MDCB    Tools    Strategy    News

Members of the Methods Board include representatives from all sectors of the monitoring community. Voting members of the Board include 10 people appointed to 2-year terms and 5 people appointed to 3-year terms.

Board Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
REPRESENTATION
S=state; F=Federal; L=Local; P=Private
ROLE
EMAIL
 (Highlighted names are voting members)    
Markowitz Abby P - Tetra Tech, Inc. Support - outreach Workgroup abby.markowitz@tetratech.com
Cherepon Alan S - TNRCC Alternate ACHEREPO@tnrcc.state.tx.us
Williamson Sandy F - US Geological Survey WQDE Workgroup akwill@usgs.gov
Alben Katherine S - NY State Dept. Of Health Delegate, Biology co-chair alben@wadsworth.org
Eaton Andy P -MWH Global Delegate, PBS Chair andrew.eaton@mw.com
Ardourel Harold F - US Geological Survey Alternate, Accreditation co-chair ardourel@usgs.gov
Autry Lara F - US EPA   Autry.Lara@epa.gov
Malo Bernie P - ASTM International Delegate, NEMI Workgroup bamalo@erols.com
Long Barry F - National Park Service Workgroups barry_long@nps.gov
Behymer Thomas F - US EPA Workgroups behymer.thomas@epa.gov
Hayes Barbara P - Signature Science Alternate bhayes@signaturescience.com
Boiani James P - CSC NEMI Workgroup JBoiani@csc.com
Boorman Gary F - NIEHS Workgroups boorman@niehs.nih.gov
Brass Herb F - US EPA Co-Chair Methods Board brass.herb@epa.gov
Simmons Barton S -CA Dept. of Toxic Substances Control Delegate bsimmons@dtsc.ca.gov
Peters Charlie F - US Geological Survey Delegate capeters@usgs.gov
Parr Jerry P - Catalyst Accreditation/PBMS workgroups catalyst@eazy.net
Ingersoll Chris F - US Geological Survey Biology Workgroup chris_ingersoll@usgs.gov
Patton Charlie F - US Geological Survey Nutrient Workgroup cjpatton@usgs.gov
Annis Clifford P - Merck & Company Delegate, PBS Chair clifford_annis@merck.com
Cude Curtis S - Oregon DEQ   curtis.cude@deq.state.or.us
Bucks Dale F - US Department of Agriculture, ARS Alternate dab@ars.usda.gov
Butler Daniel S - Oklahoma Conservation Commission   danb@okcc.state.ok.us
Bottrell David F - DOE   David.bottrell@em.doe.gov
Denig-Chakroff David L - City of Madison, WI Delegate ddenigchakroff@ci.madison.wi.us
Hoover Dale P - Axys dhoover@axys.com
Sullivan Dan F - US Geological Survey NEMI Co-Chair, Methods Board Exec. Sec. djsulliv@usgs.gov
Francy Donna F - US Geological Survey Biology Workgroup, Co-chair dsfrancy@usgs.gov
Johnson Edward F - NOAA Delegate Ed.Johnson@noaa.gov
McCarron Ellen S - Florida DEP Council member ellen.mccarran@dep.state.fl.us
Santoro Edward S - Delaware River Basin Commission Delegate, Nutrients co-chair esantoro@drbc.state.nj.us
Faulkner Chris F - USEPA   Faulkner.chris@epa.gov
Wilde Franceska F - US Geological Survey   fwilde@usgs.gov
Ekechukwu Geoffrey F - US Fish and Wildlife Service Delegate, Biology Workgroup geoffrey_ekechukwu@fws.gov
Dichter Gil P - IDEXX Laboratories Alternate gil-dichter@idexx.com
Mallard Gail F - US Geological Survey Council Co-Chair gmallard@usgs.gov
Gomez-Taylor Maria F - US EPA   gomez-taylor.maria@epa.gov
Patterson Glenn F - US Geological Survey WQDE Workgroup gpatter@usgs.gov
Griggs John F - USEPA   Griggs.john@epa.gov
Hood Wayne S - Arizona DEQ   hood.wayne@ev.state.az.us
Ingersoll Bill F - Department of the Navy Accreditation Co-Chair ingersollws@navsea.navy.mil
Jackson Elizabeth F - US EPA   Jackson.Elizabeth@epa.gov
Jackson Cary P - Hach Company NEMI Co-Chair CJackson@hach.com
Stribling Sam P - Tetra Tech, Inc. Support - Biology Workgroup james.stribling@tetratech.com
Griffin Judy F - US Geological Survey Council Exec. Sec. jbgriff@usgs.gov
Diamond Jerry P - Tetra Tech, Inc. Support - Methods Board Jerry.Diamond@tetratech.com
Liebreich Jennifer P - APHL Director, Environmental Health Programs jliebreich@aphl.org
Klein John F - U.S. Geological Survey   jmklein@usgs.gov
Job Chuck F - US Environmental Protection Agency Alternate, WQDE chair job.charles@epa.gov
Kreuger Jack S - Maine Health and Environmental testing Lab Alternate John.A.Krueger@maine.gov
Jones Ron P - Portland State University Nutrient Workgroup Co-chair jonesrd@pdx.edu
Pletl Jim P - HRSD Nutrients/Biology Workgroups jpletl@hrsd.dst.va.us
Welch J P - Hach   jwelch@hach.com
Belt K F - Forest Service   kbelt@fs.fed.us
Kelly Marion F - US EPA   kelly.marion@epa.gov
King Jim P - Dyncorp, Inc Support - NEMI workgroup kingj@dyncorp.com
Keith Larry P - WPI NEMI Workgroup larrykeith@earthlink.net
Astin LeAnne S - Interstate Commission on the Potomac River Basin Biology and Nutrient Workgroups lastin@icprb.org
Bailey Larry S - NY DEC ltbailey@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Lesnick Barry F - USEPA NEMI Workgroup Lesnick.barry@epa.gov
Morrissey Len P -ASTM lmorriss@astm.org
Craig Maggie P - Tetratech   Maggie.Craig@tetratech.com
Blazer Manja P -IDEXX labs   manja-blazer@idexx.com
McChesney Dennis F - US Environmental Protection Agency Alternate mcchesney.dennis@epa.gov
Henebry Mike S - IL EPA   Mike.Henebry@epa.state.il.us
Miller Mike S -Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Delegate, biology co-chair millema@dnr.state.wi.us
Shockey Merle F - US Geological Survey Alternate mshockey@usgs.gov
Skopec Mary S - Iowa DNR Workgroups mskopec@igsb.uiowa.edu
Carlson Bob P - Kent State University Nutrients/Biology Workgroups rcarlson@kent.edu
Ward Robert P - Colorado State University   rcw@lamar.colostate.edu
Parris Reenie F - Nat'l. Institute of Stds and Technology   reenie.parris@nist.gov
Stewart Roger S - Virginia DEQ WQDE Workgroup restewart@deq.state.va.us
Rice Gene F - US EPA Biology Workgroup rice.gene@epa.gov
Vitale Rock P - Environmental Standards Inc. PBS Workgroup rvitale@envstd.com
Sample Jackie F - Department of Navy Accreditation Workgroup samplejh@navsea.navy.mil
Segall Robin F - US EPA Air segall.robin@epa.gov
Fisher R. Stephen S - Kentucky Geological Survey   sfisher@kgs.mm.uky.edu
Sinclair James F - US EPA   sinclair.james@epa.gov
Moulton Steve F - US Geological Survey Biology Workgroup smoulto@usgs.gov
Spooner Charles F - US EPA Council Co-Chair spooner.charles@epa.gov
Posavec Steve American Water Works Association   sposavec@awwa.org
Streets Elane P - Argonne National Lab Alternate streets@cmt.anl.gov
Vukovich S S - West Virginia DEP SVUKOVICH@mail.dep.state.wv.us
Williams Sherry P - Alternate swilliams@ci.newport-news.va.us
Telliard Bill F - USEPA PBMS/NEMI workgroups telliard.william@epa.gov
Johnson Toni F - US Geological Survey Council Co-Chair tjohnson@usgs.gov
Maloney Tom F - US Geological Survey Accreditation Workgroup tmaloney@usgs.gov
Verwolf Mary F - US Department of Energy Delegate verwolmc@id.doe.gov
Vowinkel Eric F - US Geological Survey Co-Chair, Methods Board vowinkel@usgs.gov
Wilson Diane S - Pennsylvania DEP Outreach Workgroup wilson.diane@dep.state.pa.us
Wilson Jan P - Unified Sewerage Agency   wilsonj@usa-cleanwater.org


WICP | ACWI | NWQMC | Feedback
Home | About MDCB | Tools | Strategy | News
 
http://wi.water.usgs.gov/methods/
Contact Eric Vowinkel (vowinkel@usgs.gov) or Herb Brass (Brass.Herb@epa.gov)
Maintained by djsulliv@usgs.gov
Last Update: September 15, 2004 September 15, 2004