U.S. GOVERNMENT NEGOTIATING TEAM FOR THE FREE TRADE AREA OF THE AMERICAS

Ministerial Representative to the FTAA and Co-Chair of the Ministerial Meetings

Ambassador Robert B. Zoellick United States Trade Representative

Co-Chair of the Trade Negotiations Committee

Ambassador Peter F. Allgeier Deputy United States Trade Representative Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-5114 Fax: (202) 395-9602 E-mail: Pallgeier@ustr.gov

Vice-Ministerial Representative to the FTAA U.S. Representative to the Trade Negotiations Committee

Ambassador Ross Wilson Senior Negotiator for the Free Trade Area of the Americas Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-6135 Fax: (202) 395-9675 E-mail: rwilson@ustr.gov

FTAA/ALCA Coordinators

Assistant to the Co-Chair of the Trade Negotiations Committee

Ms. Karen M. Lezny
Deputy Assistant USTR for the Free Trade Area of the Americas
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-3822

Fax: (202) 395-9602 E-mail: Klezny@ustr.gov

Assistant to the U.S. Representative to the Trade Negotiations Committee

Mr. Russell F. Smith Director for the Free Trade Area of the Americas Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-9450 Fax: (202) 395-9675 E-mail: Rsmith@ustr.gov

U.S. GOVERNMENT HEADS OF DELEGATION FOR THE NINE FTAA NEGOTIATING GROUPS

Negotiating Group on Market Access

Mr. Bennett Harman Deputy Assistant USTR for Latin America Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-5190 Fax: (202) 395-9675 E-mail: Bharman@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Agriculture

Ms. Mary Latimer
Deputy Assistant USTR for Agriculture Affairs
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-9463 Fax: (202) 395-4579 E-mail: mlatimer@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Services

Ms. Ann Main
Director for Trade in Services Negotiations
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-4510 Fax: (202) 395-3891 E-mail: Amain@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Investment

Mr. David Weiner Director for Investment Affairs Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508

USA

Tel: (202) 395-9679 Fax: (202) 395-3891 E-mail: <u>dweiner@ustr.gov</u>

Negotiating Group on Intellectual Property Rights

Ms. Fran Huegel
Director for Investment Affairs
Office of the United State Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-4510 Fax: (202) 395-3891

E-mail: Fhuegel@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Government Procurement

Ms. Jean Grier
Senior Procurement Negotiator
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA
Tel. (202) 395-9476
Fax. (202) 395-5674
Email:jgrier@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Subsidies, Antidumping and Countervailing Duties

Ms. Stacy Ettinger
Senior Counsel, Chief - AD/CVD Regulation
Office of the Chief Counsel for Import Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
14th and Constitution Avenue, NW, Room 3622
Washington, DC 20230

USA

Tel: (202) 482-4618 Fax: (202)-482-4912

E-mail: stacy ettinger@ita.doc.gov

Negotiating Group on Competition Policy

Mr. Caldwell Harrop Attorney Department of Justice 601 D Street, NW, Room 10016 Washington, DC 20530 USA

Tel: (202) 514-6127 Fax: (202) 514-4508

E-mail: caldwell.harrop@usdoj.gov

Mr. Daniel Ross Trade Negotiator Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-7280 Fax: (202) 395-9675 Email: daross@ustr.gov

Negotiating Group on Dispute Settlement

Ms. Maria Pagan Assistant General Counsel Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-7305 Fax: (202) 395-9672 E-mail: mpagan@ustr.gov

U.S. GOVERNMENT HEADS OF DELEGATION FOR THE FTAA COMMITTEES AND CONSULTATIVE GROUP

Technical Committee on Institutional Issues

Ms. Karen M. Lezny
Deputy Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for the Free Trade Area of the Americas
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-5190 Fax: (202) 395-9675 E-mail: <u>Klezny@ustr.gov</u>

Mr. Russell F. Smith Director for the Free Trade Area of the Americas Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA

Tel: (202) 395-9450 Fax: (202) 395-9675 E-mail: Rsmith@ustr.gov

Consultative Group on Smaller Economies

Ms. Mary Ryckman
Deputy Assistant U. S. Trade Representative for Trade Capacity Building
Office of the United States Trade Representative
600 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20508
USA

Tel: (202) 395-2839 Fax: (202) 395-9517

E-mail: mryckman@ustr.gov

Committee of Government Representatives on the Participation of Civil Society

Ms. Christina Sevilla Director for Intergovernmental Affairs Office of the United States Trade Representative 600 17th Street, NW Washington, DC 20508 USA Tel: (202) 395-6120 Fax: (202) 395-3692 E-mail: <u>csevilla@ustr.gov</u>