This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Skip NavigationSection 508. Opening Doors to IT Logo. (5 stars and 3 red stripes)
Change Font
 

Clear
 

Additional Links

Advanced Search

Communications/Media

508 Tools & Resources

AT Showcase

Contact Us

Agency Section 508 Coordinator List

NOTE: This page consists of agency listings from A - F. Please note that there are two pages to this document. See link at bottom to page 2 or go directly to page 2. For changes or corrections to the information in this list, please contact Helen.Chamberlain@gsa.gov.

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

African Development Foundation

American Battle Monument Commission Appalachian Regional Commission
Robert M. Decker - 202-884-7718 - rdecker@arc.gov

Architectural and Transportation Barriers Compliance Board (Access Board)
David Baquis - 202-272-0013(V) 202-272-0082 (TTY) - baquis@access-board.gov

Army National Guard
Steven Wickenheiser - 703-607-7290(V) - steve.wickenheiser@ngb.army.mil

Census
Roger D. Brown - 301-763-6198 - rdbrown@census.gov

Commission on Civil Rights

Commission of Fine Arts

Committee for Purchase from People Who Are Blind, Severely Disabled

Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Lori Davis - 202-418-5200 - ldavis@cftc.gov
Barbara Black - 202-418-5200 - bblack@cftc.gov

Consumer Product Safety Commission - TBD
Corporation for National and Community Service
Blaine Whitten - 202-606-5000 x301 - bwhitten@cns.gov

Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS)
Sharon Brustad - 703-607-3968 - sharon.brustad@dfas.mil
Jean Riggs - 703-607-5136 - jean.riggs@dfas.mil

Defense Information Systems Agency
Ed Norwood - 703-681-2061 - norwoode@ncr.disa.mil
Barbara McCain - 703-681-2325 - mccainb@ncr.disa.mil

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Joseph R. Neubeiser - 202-694-7000 - neub@dnfsb.gov
Jeremy Bingham - jeremyb@dnfsb.gov

Department of Agriculture
Carolyn E. Young - 202-720-8755 - Carolyn.Young@usda.gov

Department of the Air Force
Wayman Braxton - 703-588-6189 - wayman.braxton@pentagon.af.mil

Department of the Army
Mary C. Jackson - 703-602-9660 - mary.c.jackson@us.army.mil

Department of Commerce
Diana Hynek - 202-482-0266 - dhynek@doc.gov

Department of Comerce - International Trade Administration
Alan Vander Mallie - 202-482-0420 - alan_vandermallie@ita.doc.gov

Department of Commerce - US Patent and Trademark office
Fred Difiore - 703-305-4202 - fred.difiore@uspto.gov

Department of Defense
Virginia Calhoun - 703-604-1489 x127 - virginia.calhoun@osd.mil
Jim Sutton - 703-604-1489 x127 - james.sutton@osd.mil

Department of Defense - Defense Manpower Data Center
Connie O'Dea - 831-583-2400 x5708 - odeace@osd.pentagon.mil

Department of Education
Ron Luycx - 202-377-4058 - ron.luycx@ed.gov

Department of Energy
A. McPhaul - 202-586-1342 - alton.mcphaul@hq.doe.gov

Department of Health and Human Services
Marcella Haynes - 301-496-2689 - oh15y@nih.gov
Moira Shea - 202-690-8017 - moira.shea@hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security
Regina Fletcher - 202-786-0090 regina.fletcher@dhs.gov
Rose Christmas - 202-646-2958 rose.christmas@dhs.gov
Jacqueline Ray - 202-358-1394 jacqueline.ray@dhs.gov
Kyana Washington - 202-205-4814 yana.washington@dhs.gov

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Joel Dean - 202-708-0614 X8016- joel_dean@hud.gov
Jeffrey Salit - 202-708-0614 x7507 - jeffrey_l._salit@hud.gov
Kelly Wong - 202-708-0614 x8036 - Kelly_B. _Wong@hud.gov

Department of the Interior
Nancy Trent - 202-208-6051 - nancy_trent@os.doi.gov
Department of the Interior - Bureau of Land Management
John Livornese - john_livornese@blm.gov

Department of Justice
Dan Schneider - 202-514-4318 - dan.schneider@usdoj.gov

Department of Labor
K.Crutchfield - 202-693-4146 - crutchfield-kay@dol.gov

Department of Navy
To be determined

Department of State
Charmaine Iversen - 202-312-9761 - iversencm@state.gov
Paul Schafer - 202-312-9767 - SchaferPP@state.gov

Department of Transportation
Steven Lott- 202-366-1314- steven.lott@ost.dot.gov
Jonni Burnham - 202-366-5426 - jonni.burnham@ost.dot.gov
Michael Robinson - 202-366-0770 - michael.robinson@ost.dot.gov

Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration
Martha Pogue - 202-366-9033- martha.pogue@fhwa.dot.gov
Bob Hayes - 202-366-4970 - robert.hayes@fhwa.dot.gov

Department of Transportation - Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Sheila Robinson - 202-366-8593 shiela.robinson@fmcsd.dot.gov

Department of Transportation - National Highway Traffic Safety Admin.
To be determined

Department of Transportation - Surface Transportation Board
Mark Kreaggore - 202-565-1725 Mark.Kreaggor@stb.dot.gov

Department of Treasury (Overall Agency Coordinator)
Steve Bryant - 202-622-1549 - steve.bryant@do.treas.gov Robert Settles - 202-622-2704 - robert.settles@do.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Johanna Culver - 202-927-8612 - Johanna.Culver@atf.gov

Department of Treasury - Bureau of Engraving and Printing
Carlos Moura - 202-874-3006 - carlos.moura@bep.treas.gov/
Gloria Fries - 202-874-2195 - gloria.fries@bep.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Bureau of Public Debt
Cherly Adams - 304-480-6527 - cadams@bpd.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - (OCC)
Terry Haley - 202-874-5114 - terry.haley@occ.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Departmental Offices Headquarters
Gayle Bracy- 202-622-4700, fax 202-927-6797 gayle.bracy@do.treas.gov
Joe Gude - 202-622-1532 - joe.gude@do.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - FINCEN
Stephanie Holder - 703/905-3741 - stepanie.holder@fincen.gov

Department of Treasury - Financial Management Service
Mary Strom - 202-874-8301 - mary.strom@fms.treas.gov
Rochelle Smithson - 202-874-7998 - rochelle.smithson@fms.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - FLETC
Steve McNicoll - 912-267-2494 - smcnicol@fletc.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Office of Thrift Supervision
Barbara Taylor - barbara.taylor@ots.treas.gov, 202-906-7510
Paula Harris - paula.harris@ots.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Office of Equal Opportunity Program
Carlotta B. Grinage - 202-622-0341 - carlotta.grinage@do.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - Secret Service
Peggy Rosenbluth - 202-406-5191 - prosenbluth@usss.treas.gov

Department of Treasury - US Mint
Jerry Folks - 202-354-7262 - jfolks@usmint.treas.gov
Lee Sayrs - 202-772-7239 - lee.sayrs@usmint.treas.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs
Pat Sheehan - 202-273-6543 pat.sheehan@mail.va.gov
Ken Little - 202-273-8051 - ken.little@va.gov

District Court Northern District of Iowa
Bryan D. Woodward - 319-286-2323 - bryan_woodward@iand.uscourts.gov

Environmental Protection Agency
Jerry Carrillo - 202-566-0657- carrillo.jerry@epa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Karen Bridgman - 202-663-4550 - karen.bridgman@eeoc.gov
Deanna Scott - 202-663-7168 TTY - deanna.scott@eeoc.gov

Executive Office of the President
Linda Sites- 202-395-3996 - linda.sites@oa.eop.gov
Linda Tolkan - 202-395-7580 - ltolkan@oa.eop.gov

Export-Import Bank of the United States

Farm Credit Administration
Nancy Nevin - 703-883-4158 - nevinn@fca.gov

Federal Aviation Administration
Deborah Douglas-Slade - 202-493-4614 - deborah.douglas-slade@faa.gov

Federal Communication Commission
Rosalind L. Singleton - 202-418-2850 - rosalind.singleton@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Earl F. McJett - 202-416-4320- emcjett@fdic.gov

Federal Election Commission
Blake Lange - blange@fec.gov

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Kathleen Sherman - 202-502-6834 - kathleen.sherman@ferc.gov

Federal Emergency Management Agency
P.C. Campbell - 202-646-4122 - pauline.campbell@fema.gov
Rose Christmas - 202-646-2958 - rose.christmas@fema.gov

Federal Housing Finance Board
Orlina Tucker - tuckero@fhfb.gov

Federal Labor Relations Authority
Maria E. Maldonado - 202-482-6695 x350 - mmaldonado@flra.gov

Federal Maritime Commission
George Bowers - 202-523-5835 - george@fmc.gov
Florence Carr - 202-523-5800 - florence@fmc.gov

Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service
Dan Funkhouser - 202-606-5477 - dfunkhouser@fmcs.gov

Federal Mine Safety & Health Review
Richard L. Baker - 202-653-5625 - rbaker@fmshrc.gov

Please see page 2 for more coordinators.

User Login

 

Forgot Password?

Register For Buy Accessible:
   - Product Vendors
   - Service Providers

Register For The 508 Universe

Check Vendor Status

 
Printer Friendly

Accessibility (08/15/2002) OGP-CIO

CIO.gov logo     esrategy.gov logo     firstgov.gov logo