This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Department of Energy Seal Banner Office of Economic Impact and Diversity Title Banner

Office of the Director
Operational Staff Listing

  Theresa Alvillar-Speake (PDF)
  Frank Beserra (PDF)
Chief of Staff
  Adrienne Cisneros
Special Assistant
  Linda Rudnick
Senior Financial Officer
  Myrna Turturro
Senior Information Management Officer
  Sheila Gray
Senior Administrative Specialist
  Yvonne Campbell
Administrative Support Specialist
  Linda Reed


Blue dividing line

[Home] [Office of the Director] [DOE Community Service] [Mission Statement] [Accomplishments] [Organization Chart] [Staff Listing] [Publications] [News and Events] [Security & Privacy] [Webmaster] [Quick Links]