APPENDIX C – PRESENTATIONS

Due to the volume of presentations and to take advantage of internet technology, the forum presentations are available on the OFCM web site. The URL is:

http://www.ofcm.gov

THE NATIONAL AVIATION WEATHER PROGRAM COUNCIL (NAWPC)

MR. SAMUEL P.WILLIAMSON, Chairman Federal Coordinator

MR. JOHN J. KELLY, JR. Department of Commerce

MR. JAMES H. WASHINGTON Department of Transportation

BRIG. GEN. DAVID L. JOHNSON, USAF Department of Defense

MR. GLENN SMITH National Aeronautics and Space Administration

> MR. DONALD E. EICK National Transportation Safety Board

> > DR. RAY MOTHA Department of Agriculture

Mr Thomas S. Fraim, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research

THE JOINT ACTION GROUP FOR AVIATION WEATHER (JAG/AW)

DR. FRANCES SHERERTZ, Chairperson Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

> MS. DOROTHY HALDEMAN National Weather Service Department of Commerce

> > MR. DAVID JOHNSON U.S. Army Department of Defense

LT COL KIM WALDRON, USAF U.S. Air Force Department of Defense

CDR DAVE PASHKEVICH, USN U.S. Navy Department of Defense

MR. STEVEN ALBERSHEIM Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

MR. GLENN SMITH Headquarters National Aeronautics and Space Administration

> MR. ED STONE U.S. Forest Service Department of Agriculture

MR. DONALD E. EICK National Transportation Safety Board

Mr. Thomas S. Fraim, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research