COMMITTEE FOR AVIATION SERVICES AND RESEARCH (CASR)

MR. DAVID WHATLEY, Chairperson Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

MR. MARK ANDREWS NOAA/National Weather Service Department of Commerce

> COL JOHN LANICCI U.S. Air Force Department of Defense

CDR CORY SPRINGER U.S. Navy Department of Defense

DR. ALLEN RIEBAU Forest Service U.S. Department of Agriculture

VACANT Headquarters National Aeronautics and Space Administration

> MR. DONALD E. EICK National Transportation Safety Board

MS. GLORIA KULESA Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

MR. HOOPER HARRIS Federal Aviation Administration Department of Transportation

MR GARY ELLROD NOAA/NESDIS Department of Commerce

Mr. Thomas S. Fraim, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research