COMMITTEE FOR ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, OPERATIONS AND RESEARCH NEEDS

COL LAWRENCE KEY, USAF, Tri-Chairperson

U. S. Air Force

Department of Defense

MR. DONALD WERNLY, Tri-Chairperson

National Weather Service

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Department of Commerce

MR. ROBERT STEFANSKI

Department of Agriculture

MR. LEWIS T. MOORE

Bureau of Reclamation

Department of Interior

MR. PAUL PISANO

Federal Highway Administration

Department of Transportation

DR. JONATHAN M. BERKSON

U.S. Coast Guard

Department of Transportation

MR. DONALD EICK

National Transportation Safety Board

MR. RICKEY PETTY

Department of Energy

CAPT KATHY SHIELD, USN, Tri-Chairperson

U. S. Navy

Department of Defense

MR. KEVIN BROWNE

Federal Aviation Administration

Department of Transportation

MR. REGINALD LAWRENCE

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and

Information Service

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Department of Commerce

CDR SCOTT STEADLEY, USN

Naval Meteorology and Oceanography Command

U.S. Navv

Department of Defense

MR. PAUL BRYANT

Federal Emergency Management Agency

MS. CHARLENE M. WILDER

Federal Transit Administration

Department of Transportation

MS. LETA BROWN

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

MS. MARY M. CAIRNS, Executive Secretary Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology

WORKING GROUP FOR NATURAL DISASTER REDUCTION/POST-STORM DATA ACQUISITION

DR. ANDREW W. GARCIA, Chairman

US Army Corps of Engineers

MR. STEPHAN KUHL National Weather Service

Department of Commerce

MR. JON WERNER

Department of Agriculture

MR. JOHN GAMBEL

Federal Emergency Management Agency

MR. KERNELL RIES

U.S. Geological Survey

Department of Interior

DR. MICHAEL A. RILEY

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Department of Commerce

MS. MARY M. CAIRNS, Executive Secretary (2002-Present)
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology

MR. ROBERT J. DUMONT, Executive Secretary (1992-2002) Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology