Return to Table of Contents

## APPENDIX II Multilateral Export Control Regimes

WASSENAAR	AG	MTCR	NSG
Argentina	Argentina	Argentina	Argentina
Australia	Australia	Australia	Australia
Austria	Austria	Austria	Austria
Belgium	Belgium	Belgium	Belgium
			Belarus
		Australia Austria Belgium  Brazil  Canada Czech Republic  Denmark  Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Japan  Luxembourg Netherlands New Zealand Norway Poland Portugal	Brazil
Bulgaria	Bulgaria		Bulgaria
Canada	Canada	Canada	Canada
Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Czech Republic	Czech Republic
	Cyprus		Cyprus
Denmark	Denmark	Denmark	Denmark
	European Commission		European Commission (Observer)
Finland	Finland	Finland	Finland
France	France	France	France
Germany	Germany	Germany	Germany
Greece	Greece	Greece	Greece
Hungary	Hungary	Hungary	Hungary
	Iceland	Iceland	<u> </u>
Ireland	Ireland	Ireland	Ireland
Italy	Italy	Italy	Italy
Italy Japan	Japan	Japan	Japan
-		-	Latvia
Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg	Luxembourg
Netherlands	Netherlands	Netherlands	Netherlands
New Zealand	New Zealand	New Zealand	New Zealand
Norway	Norway	Norway	Norway
Poland	Poland	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Poland
Portugal	Portugal	Portugal	Portugal
Romania	Romania		Romania
Russia		Russia	Russia
Slovak Republic	Slovak Republic		Slovak Republic
*			Slovenia
		South Africa	South Africa
Rep. of Korea (South	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)	Rep. of Korea (South Korea)
Spain	Spain	Spain	Spain
Sweden	Sweden	Sweden	Sweden

WASSENAAR	AG	MTCR	NSG
Switzerland	Switzerland	Switzerland	Switzerland
Turkey	Turkey	Turkey	Turkey
Ukraine		Ukraine	Ukraine
United Kingdom	United Kingdom	United Kingdom	United Kingdom
United States	United States	United States	United States

AG: Australia Group; MTCR: Missile Technology Control Regime; NSG: Nuclear Suppliers Group