Office of the Commissioner

Commissioner

RICHARD L. GREGG Rm 548 LCB 4-7000

Deputy Commissioner KENNETH R. PAPAJ Rm 546 LCB 4-7000 Office of the Chief Counsel

Chief Counsel
DEBRA DIENER

Rm 531 LCB 4-6680

Deputy Chief Counsel

MARGARET MARQUETTE Rm 541 LCB 4-6681 Office of Legislative and Public Affairs
ALVINA M. McHALE

Rm 555 LCB 4-6740