DOMESTIC FINANCE ORGANIZATION

DOMESTIC FINANCE
Acting Under Secretary
Brian Roseboro

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS Assistant Secretary Wayne Abernathy

CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION AND COMPLIANCE

Deputy Assistant Secretary Michael Dawson

Critical Infrastructure Protection and Compliance – Director Scott Parsons

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Deputy Assistant Secretary Dan Iannicola

Financial Education
Director Kristin Smith

Community Adjustment & Investment Program – Director Phyllis Dawson

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS & GSE POLICY

Deputy Assistant Secretary Gregory Zerzan

Financial Institutions & GSE Policy Director (Acting) Mario Ugoletti

Sallie Mae Oversight Director Phil Quinn

Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Executive Director Jeffrey Bragg

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL

 $\textbf{INSTITUTIONS FUND} \ \ \mathsf{Director}\text{-}(\textit{Vacant})$

Management & CFO Deputy D irector Owen Jones

Policies and Programs Deputy Director Fred Cooper

FINANCIAL MARKETS Assistant Secretary Brian Roseboro

FEDERAL FINANCE

Deputy Assistant Secretary Timothy Bitsberger

> Advanced Counterfeit Deterrence Director Reese Fuller

Financial Market Policy
Director Heidilynne Schultheiss

Office of Debt Management Director Jeff Huther

GOVERNMENT FINANCIAL POLICY

Deputy Assistant Secretary Roger Kodat

Policy and Legislative Review Director Paula Farrell

Federal Lending
Director Brian Jackson

Policy Director Norman Carleton

AIR TRANSPORTATION STABILIZATION BOARD

Director Michael Kestenbaum

FISCAL SERVICE Fiscal Assistant Secretary Donald Hammond

ACCOUNTING POLICY

Deputy Assistant Secretary Robert Reid

FISCAL OPERATIONS & POLICY

Deputy Assistant Secretary Ken Carfine

Fiscal Projections
Director David Monroe

BUREAU OF PUBLIC DEBT

Commissioner Van Zeck

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Commissioner Richard Gregg