You are viewing a Web site, archived on 03:18:57 Oct 16, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Home Page
About the CSCE
Hearings, Briefings, & Publications
OSCE Information

Privacy Policy
CSCE Commissioners

Legislative Branch

U.S. House of Representatives 

Christopher H. Smith,
New Jersey Chairman

Frank R. Wolf, Virginia 

Joseph R. Pitts, Pennsylvania

Robert B. Aderholt, Alabama 

Anne M. Northup, Kentucky 

Benjamin L. Cardin, Maryland  

Louise McIntosh Slaughter, New York

Alcee L. Hastings, Florida  

Mike McIntyre, North Carolina  

U.S. Senate 

Ben Nighthorse Campbell,
Colorado Co-Chairman

Sam Brownback, Kansas 

Gordon H. Smith, Oregon

Kay Bailey Hutchison, Texas 

Saxby Chambliss, Georgia

Christopher J. Dodd, Connecticut

Bob Graham, Florida

Russell D. Feingold, Wisconsin 

Hillary Rodham Clinton, New York

Vacant, Department of State 

Vacant, Department of Defense 

William Henry Lash III, Department of Commerce 

Former CSCE Commmissioners
Unofficial Translations
not available