This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
omh logo

 

Office of Minority Health
Resource Center
Staff Directory

The Tower Building
1101 Wootton Parkway Suite 650
Rockville, MD 20852

Toll-free line: 1-800-444-6472//Local Lines: 301-251-1797 Fax: 301-251-2160
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 37337, Washington, D.C. 20013-7337

OMHRC STAFF

J. Tarcisio M. Carneiro, Project Director
jcarneiro@omhrc.gov

LaJoy Y. Mosby, Deputy Director
lmosby@omhrc.gov

M. Anderson, RPN Program Manager
manderson@omhrc.gov

Jay Blackwell, Dir. HIV Ed. & Training
jblackwell@omhrc.gov

Ann-Marie Coore, HIV Training Specialist
amcoore@omhrc.gov

Alexander Diaz, Bilingual Information Specialist
adiaz@omhrc.gov

Alan Enderson, Web Content Specialist
aenderson@omhrc.gov

Isabel Estrada-Portales, Bilingual Writer/Editor
iestrada@omhrc.gov

Vacant, Library Assistant

Soo Kim, Library Services Manager
skim@omhrc.gov

Margaret Korto, HIV Information Specialist
mkorto@omhrc.gov

Vacant, Project Asst.

Ida Miggins, Technology Manager
imiggins1@omhrc.gov

Kimberly Scott Myers, Information Specialist
kmyers@omhrc.gov

Emma Navajas, Web Specialist
enavajas@omhrc.gov

Henry Ocampo, HIV Training Specialist
hocampo@omhrc.gov

Vacant, Sr. Editor/Writer-HIV

Brigette Settles Scott, Director of Communications
bscott@omhrc.gov

Stephanie Singleton, Publication Coordinator
ssingleton@omhrc.gov

Carlos Soles, HIV Training Specialist
csoles@omhrc.gov

Owen Steward, Distribution Specialist
osteward@omhrc.gov

Thomas "Todd" Sudbrink, Technology Specialist
tsudbrink@omhrc.gov

Eduardo Usurin, Senior Bilingual Information Specialist
eusurin@omhrc.gov

Vacant, Writer

Sabriya Williams, Communications Specialist
swilliams@omhrc.gov



| Site Map | Home | OPHS Home | HHS Home |
| OMHRC Home | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Email |

(Last Modified: August 13, 2004)