EH-7

Office of Planning

& Administration

Roni Parham-Dudley

Director

Environment, Safety and Health John Spitaleri Shaw – Assistant Secretary (Acting)

Russell Shearer - Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary Kevin Kelly - Special Projects Director Jack Nutter - Executive Consultant Steven Cary - Director of Operations Andrew Patterson - Policy Advisor Office of EH-8
Worker Advocacy

EH-6

Office of

Price-Anderson

Enforcement

Stephen Sohinki

Director

Tom Rollow Director

Office of Facility Safety

Raymond Hardwick Deputy Assistant Secretary

EH-21

Office of Regulatory Liaison

Ed Blackwood

EH-22

Office of Nuclear and Facility Safety Policy

Richard Black

EH-23

Office of Facility Authorization Bases

Tony Eng

Office of

Facility
Operations
Support

Richard Stark

Office of Corporate
Performance
Assessment

Frank Russo Deputy Assistant Secretary

EH-31

EH-32

Office of Quality Assurance Programs

Richard Lagdon

Office of Analytical

Frank Tooper

Studies

EH-33

Office of Information Management

Sharon Root

Office of Environment

Andrew Lawrence Deputy Assistant Secretary

EH-41

EH-4

Office of Air,
Water &
Radiation
Protection
Policy and
Guidance
Andrew Wallo

EH-42

Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance

Carol Borgstrom

EH-43

Office of Pollution Prevention and Resource Conservation Policy and Guidance Thomas Traceski Office of Health

Rick Jones Deputy Assistant Secretary

EH-51

Office of Health Studies

Gerald Petersen

EH-52

Office of Worker Protection Policy and Programs

Billy McArthur

EH-53

Office of Occupational Health

Bonnie Richter

September 2004