FINANCIAL STRUCTURE OF THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

- Assets Forfeiture Fund and Seized Asset Deposit Fund (AFF/SADF)
- Working Capital Fund (WCF)
- U.S. Marshals Service (USMS)
- Office of Justice Programs (OJP)
- Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)
- Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
- Immigration and Naturalization Service (INS)
- Bureau of Prisons (BOP)
- Federal Prison Industries, Inc. (FPI)
- Offices, Boards, and Divisions (OBD)

Offices

Office of the Attorney General

Office of the Deputy Attorney General

Office of the Associate Attorney General

Office of the Solicitor General

Office of Legal Counsel

Office of Legislative Affairs

Office of Professional Responsibility

Office of Legal Policy

Office of Public Affairs

Office of Pardon Attorney

Office of the Inspector General

Community Relations Service

Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys

Office of Dispute Resolution

INTERPOL - U.S. National Central Bureau

Office of Intelligence Policy and Review

Executive Office for Immigration Review

Executive Office for U.S. Trustees

Office of Intergovernmental Affairs

Office of Information and Privacy

Office of Community Oriented Policing Services

National Drug Intelligence Center

Office of the Detention Trustee

Professional Responsibility Advisory Office

Office of Wireless Management

Boards

U.S. Parole Commission

Foreign Claims Settlement

Commission

Divisions

Antitrust Division

Civil Division

Civil Rights Division

Criminal Division

Environment and Natural Resources

Division

Tax Division

Justice Management Division (JMD)

This page is intentionally blank.