Secretary's Advisory Committee for Foreign Animal and Poultry Diseases 2004-2005 Committee Members

Mr. John B. Adams Mr. Tobin Armstrong Dr. Richard E. Breitmeyer

Dr. Corrie C. Brown Mr. Richard L. Crawford Honorable Gus R. Douglass Dr. Carol A. Ecker Dr. Robert J. Eckroade Dr. Niall B. Finnegan Dr. Don A. Franco Mr. James M. Niewold Ms. June M. Reed Dr. Jeremiah T. Saliki

Dr. Charles R. Sherron Mr. Fred Small Dr. H. Wesley Towers

Dr. Saul T. Wilson

National Milk Producers Federation Rancher from Texas State Veterinarian, California Department of Food and Agriculture Veterinary Pathologist, University of Georgia McDonald's Corporation Commissioner of Agriculture, West Virginia Private Practice, Indiana University of Pennsylvania American Veterinary Medical Association, Retired National Renderers Association, Retired Swine Producer, Illinois American Sheep Industry Oklahoma Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, State University Rancher from Texas **Tribal Nation Representative** State Veterinarian, Delaware Department of Agriculture Professor and Director, International Programs College of Veterinary Medicine, Tuskegee