Facilities Division Organization Chart

Facilities Contracts Branch

Brenda Wood, Chief

Sue Diaz Secretary

Dennis Foley, Contract Specialist
Regina Herchak, Procurement Analyst
Debra Jacobs, Contract Specialist
Barry Johnson, Contract Specialist
Alfred Kaufman, Contract Specialist
Darleen Masten, Contract Specialist
Faith McNamee, Contract Specialist
Patrick, Reilly, Contract Specialist
Bhawana Sharma, Contract Specialist
Scott Sentz, Contract Specialist
Janice Speth, Contract Specialist
Marvin Taylor, Contract Specialist

Sheila Anderson, Procurement Technician Margaret Carter, Procurement Technician Jessica McDonagh, Procurement Clerk