## FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION

ROBERT PITOFSKY SHEILA F. ANTHONY MOZELLE W. THOMPSON ORSON SWINDLE THOMAS B. LEARY Chairman Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner

Richard G. Parker Jodie Bernstein Jeremy I. Bulow Debra A. Valentine Rosemarie Straight Director, Bureau of Competition Director, Bureau of Consumer Protection Director, Bureau of Economics General Counsel Executive Director

Policy Planning Staff

Susan S. DeSanti, Director William E. Cohen, Deputy Director Gail F. Levine, Assistant Director Michael S. Wroblewski, Advocacy Coordinator R. Bhaskar Hillary Greene