<
 
 
 
 
×
>
hide
You are viewing a Web site, archived on 16:19:27 Oct 24, 2004. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

Masthead
 

The Coast Guard Reservist is published by the Commandant, Director of Reserve & Training, U.S. Coast Guard. It is intended for information only and is not authority for official action. Views and opinions expressed are not necessarily those of the U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security (DHS) or U.S. Coast Guard. The editor reserves the right to select and edit all materials for publication. 

 

 

 

Send submissions to:

COMMANDANT (G-WTR-2)
U.S. COAST GUARD
2100 SECOND STREET SW

WASHINGTON, DC 20593-0001
ATTN: EDITOR, THE RESERVIST

Phone: 202-267-1991/1024 or 1-800-842-8740, ext. 7-1991
FAX: 202-267-4325 
E-mail: ekruska@comdt.uscg.mil 

U.S. COAST GUARD RESERVIST & RESERVE WEB SITE:

www.uscg.mil/reservist 

www.uscg.mil/reserve 

ADDRESS CHANGES: 

Selected Reservists: Please use Direct Access ( http://cghrms.osc.uscg.mil ), accessible through CG SWIII Intranet only, or send your address change to your unit PERSRU.  

Individual Ready Reservists (IRR): Please contact the IRR PERSRU at: PERSRU9880@ballston.uscg.mil or call 1-800-842-8740, ext. 37138.

Retired Reservists Please send e-mail to Personnel Service Center (ras) at: psc-ras@hrsic.uscg.mil or call 1-800-772-8724.

 


ADM Thomas H. Collins, USCG
Commandant, U.S. Coast Guard (G-C)

RADM James C. Van Sice, USCG
Director of Reserve & Training (G-WT)

CAPT Louis M. Farrell, USCGR
Chief, Office of Reserve Affairs (G-WTR)
E-mail: lfarrell@comdt.uscg.mil 

LCDR Robert T. Hanley, USCGR
Chief, Reserve Communications Division (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: rhanley@comdt.uscg.mil 

LT Scott Toves, USCGR 
Assistant Division Chief, Reserve Webmaster (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: stoves@comdt.uscg.mil

LTJG Jae-Won Kwon, USCGR 
Reserve Awards (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: jkwon@comdt.uscg.mil

CWO2 Edward J. Kruska, USCGR
Editor, The Coast Guard Reservist (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: ekruska@comdt.uscg.mil

Mr. Chris Rose, USCG
Assistant Editor; Layout and Design (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: crose@comdt.uscg.mil

BMCM Mark H. Allen, USCGR
Special Projects Coordinator (G-WTR-2)
E-mail: mallen@sgt-inc.com

The Reservist